• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alexander Thomas Bach Elementary Paraprofessional alexandt@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Alseri Windy Bach Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1949 14417
    Bajorek Maria Bach Elementary Teacher, PLTW bajorekm@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Baker Pam Bach Elementary Building Substitute
    Bishop Kristi Bach Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Band bishopk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14403
    Borgsdorf David Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 borgsdor@a2schools.org 994-1949 14406
    Brecht Jody Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brecht@a2schools.org 994-1949 14419
    Carnell Kele Bach Elementary Building Substitute 994-1949
    Cayedito Christine Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cayedito@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Champagne Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, PE champagnet@a2schools.org 994-1949 14440
    Dalphond Denise Bach Elementary Building Substitute 994-1949
    Dominick Cameron Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dominickc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14400
    Dominick Sarah Bach Elementary Teacher, Building Math Coach dominicks@a2schools.org 994-1949 14413
    Franzen Megan Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 franzenm@a2schools.org 994-1949 14415
    Gould Jennifer Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant gouldj@a2schools.org 994-1949 14413
    Hahn Audi Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3/4 hahna@a2schools.org 994-1949 14410
    Houston Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 houstona@a2schools.org 994-1949 14422
    Hudson Laura Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hudsonl@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Iqbal Alina Bach Elementary Occupational Therapist 994-1949
    Ivey Colette Bach Elementary Principal iveyc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14202
    Kazi Sahar Bach Elementary Paraprofessional kazis@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Kedroske Carly Bach Elementary Occupational Therapist kedroskec@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Kelly-Sell Liz Bach Elementary Teacher, ELL kellyselle@a2schools.org 994-1949 14426
    Kruse Sharon Bach Elementary Paraprofessional kruses@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Lewandowski Rachel Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmanr@a2schools.org 994-1949 14413
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!