• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alexander Thomas Bach Elementary Paraprofessional alexandt@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Baker Drew Bach Elementary Paraprofessional bakerd@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Barcelata Jenny Bach Elementary World Language barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1949 14434
    Bishop Kristi Bach Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Instrumental/Band bishopk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14436
    Borgsdorf David Bach Elementary Teacher, KG borgsdor@a2schools.org 994-1949 14420
    Brecht Jody Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brecht@a2schools.org 994-1949 14419
    Buchanan Brian Bach Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Champagne Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, PE champagnet@a2schools.org 994-1949 14440
    Chappell Lauren Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chappell@a2schools.org 994-1949 14420
    Cleghorn Diane Bach Elementary Teacher Clerk cleghorn@a2schools.org 994-1949 14201
    Danziger Sam Bach Elementary PLTW danzigers@a2schools.org 994-1949 14402
    Dominick Sarah Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 dominicks@a2schools.org 994-1949 14423
    Epler Alison Bach Elementary Principal eplera@a2schools.org 994-1949 14202
    Ezekiel Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 ezekielt@a2schools.org 994-1949 14416
    Fisher Dave Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 fisherd@a2schools.org 994-1949 14400
    Franzen Megan Bach Elementary Teacher, KG franzenm@a2schools.org 994-1949 14415
    Furey Kim Bach Elementary Teacher, Art furyk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14417
    Gleason Robin Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 gleason@a2schools.org 994-1949 14411
    Groh Kris Bach Elementary Paraprofessional grohk@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Haviland Marie Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant havilandm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1949 14403
    Hill Carolyn Bach Elementary Teacher, Librarian hillc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14434
    Houston Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 houstona@a2schools.org 994-1949 14422
    Iglewicz Natalie Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 iglewicz@a2schools.org 994-1949 14410
    Ivey Colette Bach Elementary Associate Principal iveyc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14202
    Jakab Sharon Bach Elementary School Nurse jakabs@a2schools.org 994-1949 14404
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!