• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abbott Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher Clerk abbotta@a2schools.org 994-1949 14201
    Alexander Thomas Bach Elementary Paraprofessional alexandt@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Alseri Windy Bach Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1949 14417
    Bajorek Maria Bach Elementary Teacher, PLTW bajorekm@a2schools.org 994-1949 14425
    Billings Karen Bach Elementary Building Substitute billingsk_sub@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Bishop Kristi Bach Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Band bishopk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14403
    Borgsdorf David Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 borgsdor@a2schools.org 994-1949 14406
    Brecht Jody Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brecht@a2schools.org 994-1949 14419
    Carnell Kele Bach Elementary Building Substitute carnellk@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Cayedito Christine Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cayedito@a2schools.org 994-1949 14401
    Champagne Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, PE champagnet@a2schools.org 994-1949 14440
    Cooke June Bach Elementary Building Substitute cooke@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Dalphond Denise Bach Elementary Building Substitute dalphondd@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Dominick Cameron Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3/4 dominickc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14400
    Feilla Catherine Bach Elementary Building Substitute feillac@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Franzen Megan Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 franzenm@a2schools.org 994-1949 1442
    Gooden Alice Bach Elementary Lunch Supervisor, Lead goodena@a2schools.org 997-1935
    Gould Jennifer Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant gouldj@a2schools.org 994-1949 14413
    Hahn Audi Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hahna@a2schools.org 994-1949 14410
    Harvey Niquelle Bach Elementary Library Clerk harveyni@a2schools.org 994-1949 14434
    Helppie Amanda Bach Elementary Paraprofessional helppiea@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Houston Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 houstona@a2schools.org 994-1949 14422
    Hudson Laura Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hudsonl@a2schools.org 994-1949 14416
    Iqbal Alina Bach Elementary Occupational Therapist 994-1949
    Ivey Colette Bach Elementary Principal iveyc@a2schools.org 994-1949 14202
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!