• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bach Elementary Teacher Clerk 994-1949 14201
    Alexander Courtney Bach Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist alexanderc@a2schools.org 994-1949 11414
    Alexander Thomas Bach Elementary Paraprofessional alexandt@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Alseri Windy Bach Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1949 14417
    Argersinger Sarah Bach Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2school.org 994-1949
    Arnold Alison Bach Elementary School Psychologist arnoldal@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Bajorek Maria Bach Elementary Teacher, PLTW bajorekm@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Baker Drew Bach Elementary Paraprofessional bakerd@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Bishop Kristi Bach Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Instrumental/Band bishopk@a2schools.org 994-1949 14416
    Borgsdorf David Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 borgsdor@a2schools.org 994-1949 14406
    Brecht Jody Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brecht@a2schools.org 994-1949 14419
    Cayedito Christine Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cayedito@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Champagne Tina Bach Elementary Teacher, PE champagnet@a2schools.org 994-1949 14440
    Chappell Lauren Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 chappell@a2schools.org 994-1949 14400
    Dominick Sarah Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 dominicks@a2schools.org 994-1949 14413
    Franzen Megan Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 franzenm@a2schools.org 994-1949 14415
    Gagern Jessica Bach Elementary School Nurse gagernj@a2schools.org 994-1949 14404
    Gardon-Rose Jessica Bach Elementary Paraprofessional gardonrosej@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Gibson Sarah Bach Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Gould Jennifer Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant gouldj@a2schools.org 994-1949 14403
    Gowman Rachel Bach Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmanr@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Hahn Audi Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hahna@a2schools.org 994-1949 14403
    Houston Amanda Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 houstona@a2schools.org 994-1949 14422
    Hudson Laura Bach Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hudsonl@a2schools.org 994-1949
    Humphries-Stuart Pam Bach Elementary Paraprofessional humphriesstuartp@a2schools.org 994-1949
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!