• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Angeli Julie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, SpEd angelij@a2schools.org 997-1245 56308
    Araujo Bethany Preschool and Family Ctr Nurse araujob@a2schools.org 997-1245 56206
    Bergren Rachael Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Westerman bergrenr@a2schools.org 997-1245 56104
    Blackman Wendy Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional blackmaw@a2schools.org 997-1216 56303
    Boren-Rao Sarah Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional borenraos@a2schools.org 997-1245 56104
    Brown Susanna Preschool and Family Ctr Director, First Steps browns@a2schools.org 997-1245 53179
    Bruner Susan Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional bruners@a2schools.org 997-1245 56102
    Brynolf Megan Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Westerman brynolfm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56403
    Carlson Stephanie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Bryant Preschool carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
    Cerrone Breanna Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cerroneb@a2schools.org 997-1245 56404
    Chase Carol Preschool and Family Ctr Program Assistant, First Steps firststeps@a2schools.org 994-2300 53186
    Chrzasz-Reedy Amanda Preschool and Family Ctr School Social Worker chrzaszreedya@a2schools.org 997-1245 56500
    Cook Susanne Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cooks@a2schools.org 997-1245 56402
    Corkin Christy Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher corkinc@a2schools.org 997-1245 56504
    Coveney Devin Preschool and Family Ctr Speech-Language Pathologist malechad@a2schools.org 997-1245 56509
    Crenshaw Kelly Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Early Childhood SpEd crenshaw@a2schools.org 997-1245 56511
    Crowe Kristin Preschool and Family Ctr Principal crowek@a2schools.org 997-1245 56509
    Danuloff Tracey Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional, Allen danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
    Delles Tammie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Westerman dellest@a2schools.org 997-1245 56302
    Dow Jessica Preschool and Family Ctr Occupational Therapist dowj@a2schools.org 997-1245 56106
    Dromazos Jill Preschool and Family Ctr Physical Therapist dromazoj@a2schools.org 997-1245 42303
    Duane Jeanette Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional duanej@a2schools.org 997-1245 56105
    Dubreuil Sophia Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Thurston dubreuil@a2schools.org 997-1245 56304
    Dye Robin Preschool and Family Ctr Family Community Resources Specialist dyer@a2schools.org 997-1245 56201
    Dziedzic Susan Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Early Childhood SpEd dziedzic@a2schools.org 997-1245 56406
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!