• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Al Najjar Maisoon Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional alnajjarm@a2schools.org 994-1970 71243
    Anderson Andrea Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional anderso6@a2schools.org 997-1245 56303
    Angeli Julie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, SpEd angelij@a2schools.org 997-1245 56308
    Bergren Rachael Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher bergrenr@a2schools.org 997-1245 56104
    Blackman Wendy Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional blackmaw@a2schools.org 997-1216 25516
    Boren-Rao Sarah Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional borenraos@a2schools.org 997-1245 56504
    Bragalone Katharina Preschool and Family Ctr Occupational Therapist bragalonek@a2schools.org 997-1245 56500
    Brown Marifran Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher brownm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56102
    Brown Susanna Preschool and Family Ctr Parent Educator, First Steps browns@a2schools.org 994-2300 53182
    Bruner Susan Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional bruners@a2schools.org 997-1245 56102
    Brynolf Megan Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher brynolfm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56403
    Callison Anne Preschool and Family Ctr Librarian/Media Specialist calliosna@a2schools.org 997-1245 56101
    Cerrone Breanna Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cerroneb@a2schools.org 997-1245 56403
    Chrzasz-Reedy Amanda Preschool and Family Ctr School Social Worker chrzaszreedya@a2schools.org 997-1245 56500
    Cook Susanne Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cooks@a2schools.org 997-1245 56302
    Cornett Tracy Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional varist@a2schools.org 997-1216 25519
    Coveney Devin Preschool and Family Ctr Speech-Language Pathologist malechad@a2schools.org 997-1245 56509
    Crenshaw Kelly Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Early Childhood SpEd crenshaw@a2schools.org 997-1245 56511
    Cross Desiree Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher crossd@a2schools.org 997-1245 56303
    Danuloff Tracey Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
    Delles Tammie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher dellest@a2schools.org 997-1245 56302
    DeYoung Noreen Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher deyoungn@a2schools.org 997-1245 56308
    Dow Jessica Preschool and Family Ctr Occupational Therapist dowj@a2schools.org 997-1245 56511
    Duane Jeanette Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional duanej@a2schools.org 997-1245 56105
    Dubreuil Sophia Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher dubreuil@a2schools.org 997-1245 56304
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!