• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Star Abbot Elementary Therapy Dog
    Alvord Shelby Abbot Elementary Teacher, EL alvords@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Ambrosino Coert Abbot Elementary Teacher, Env Ed ambrosinoc@a2schools.org 994-2221
    Anahid Sahra Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional anahid@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Bauman Kristen Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional baumank@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Bauman Mariah Abbot Elementary Teacher, Y5 baumanm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10430
    Bonenberger Kim Abbot Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Briggs Kathleen Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 briggsk@a2schools.org 994-1901 10440
    Bukis Shannon Abbot Elementary Secretary to Principal bukiss@a2schools.org 994-1901 10200
    Burns Turinda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional burnst@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Butler Christia Abbot Elementary Teacher Consultant butlerc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10449
    Child Care Abbot Elementary sacc@a2schools.org
    Coulson Mobley Kimberly Abbot Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music coulsonm@a2schools.org 994-1901
    DeKeyzer Carol Abbot Elementary Teacher, K dekeyzer@a2schools.org 994-1901 10420
    Diecchio Michael Abbot Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music diecchiom@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Dinverno Julie Abbot Elementary School Social Worker divernoj@a2schools.org 994-1901
    DiVirgilio Madia Abbot Elementary School Social Worker divirgiliom@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Drozdowski Kate Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional drozdowskik@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Eaddy Rochelle Abbot Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Fozkos Alison Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fozkosa@a2schools.org 994-1901 10437
    Friend Kelsey Abbot Elementary Math Coach friendk@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Gallagher Mike Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional gallagherm@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Gartland Dana Abbot Elementary Teacher, Librarian friedmand@a2schools.org 994-1901 10402
    Gengler Char Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 genglerc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10436
    Grambau Joel Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grambauj@a2schools.org 994-1901 10435
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!