• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ahmad Shaheen Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Alston Melita Bryant Elementary Senior Principal alston@a2schools.org 997-1212 15203
    Barry Krista Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional barryk@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Barton Wonder Bryant Elementary Title 1 Reading Teacher bartonw@a2schools.org 997-1212 15411
    Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Burdick Ann Bryant Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
    Burgoyne Cynthia Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional burgoynec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Calder Sheryl Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist sherlycalder@gmail.com 997-1212 15434
    Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
    Chase Diane Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional chased@a2schools.org 997-1212 15430
    Childcare Bryant Elementary Before/After School Childcare 971-2466
    Cunningham Dee Bryant Elementary Food Services foodservbry@a2schools.org 997-3611 73611
    Curtis Shirley Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Dawson Gretchen Bryant Elementary PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Deshpande Sonali Bryant Elementary Teacher, Bldg Literacy Expert deshpans@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Ehlke Connie Bryant Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
    Garvin Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher, Y5 garvina@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Gause Tezra Bryant Elementary Social Worker gauset@a2schools.org 997-1212 15441
    Green-Warren Anna Bryant Elementary Vocal Music greenwarrena@a2schools.org 997-1212 15431
    Hagy Amanda Bryant Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist hagya@a2schools.org 997-1212 15403
    Humphrey Jamar Bryant Elementary Principal humphrey@a2schools.org 997-1212 15201
    Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212 15422
    Joseph Deborah Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG josephd@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
    Kokenakes Jennifer Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant RR kokenakes@a2schools.org 997-1212 15408
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!