• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ahmad Shaheen Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Alston Melita Bryant Elementary Lead Principal alston@a2schools.org
    Barton Wonder Bryant Elementary Teacher, Title 1 Math bartonw@a2schools.org 997-1212 15411
    Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Burdick Ann Bryant Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
    Calder Sheryl Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist sherlycalder@gmail.com 997-1212 15434
    Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
    Chase Diane Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional chased@a2schools.org 997-1212 15430
    Curtis Shirley Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Deshpande Sonali Bryant Elementary Teacher, Bldg Literacy Expert deshpans@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Ehlke Connie Bryant Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
    Garvin Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher, Y5 garvina@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Green-Warren Anna Bryant Elementary Vocal Music greenwarrena@a2schools.org 997-1212 15431
    Hagy Amanda Bryant Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist hagya@a2schools.org 997-1212 15403
    Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212 15422
    Joseph Deborah Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG josephd@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
    Kokenakes Jennifer Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant RR kokenakes@a2schools.org 997-1212 15408
    Lavery Laurel Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional laveryl@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
    Lemke Charity Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lemkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Lim Son Mi Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lims@a2schools.org 997-1212 15429
    Maans Alicia Bryant Elementary Teacher, CI Classroom maansa@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Mangi Charlene Bryant Elementary School Psychologist mangic@a2schools.org 997-1212 15210
    McCrystal Alison Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional mccrystala@a2schools.org 997-1212 15421
    McGavock Christine Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 mcgavockc@a2schools.org 997-1212 15422
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!