• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ahmad Shaheen Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Barton Wonder Bryant Elementary Title 1 Teacher bartonw@a2schools.org 997-1212 15411
    Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Bell Bernard Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bellca@a2schools.org 997-1212 15421
    Blake Meredith Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG blakem@a2schools.org 997-1212 15433
    Burgoyne Cynthia Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional burgoynec@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Campbell Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher, Y5 campbella@a2schools.org 997-1212 15427
    Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
    Childcare Bryant Elementary Before/After School Childcare 971-2466
    Cox Alisa Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG coxa@a2schools.org 997-1212 15426
    Curtis Shirley Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Dawson Gretchen Bryant Elementary PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Dee Ms. Bryant Elementary Food Services foodservbry@a2schools.org 997-3611 73611
    English Stacy Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 englishs@a2schools.org 997-1212 15428
    Gage Patrice Bryant Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
    Gaines Kathy Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
    Gause Tezra Bryant Elementary Social Worker gauset@a2schools.org 997-1212 15441
    Hammond-Bennett Austin Bryant Elementary Physical Education hammondbennetta@a2schools.org 997-1212 15436
    House Kelly Bryant Elementary Building Literacy Expert house@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Humphrey Jamar Bryant Elementary Principal humphrey@a2schools.org 997-1212 15201
    Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Kokenakes Jennifer Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant RR kokenakes@a2schools.org 997-1212 15408
    Kurilko Katie Bryant Elementary Vocal Music kurilkoc@a2schools.org 997-1212 15431
    Lavery Laurel Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional laveryl@a2schools.org 997-1212
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!