• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ahmad Shaheen Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15420
    Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212 15416
    Brewart Brandon Bryant Elementary Physical Education brewartb@a2schools.org 997-1212 15436
    Bruder Shelley Bryant Elementary Co-Principal bruder@a2schools.org 997-1212 15201
    Burdick Ann Bryant Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
    Calder Sheryl Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist 997-1212 15434
    Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr Kindergarten carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15425
    Chase Diane Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional chased@a2schools.org 997-1212 15420
    Curtis Shirley Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Ehlke Connie Bryant Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
    Evans Brandi Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional evansb@a2schools.org 997-1212 15422
    Garvin Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher Young 5s garvina@a2schools.org 997-1212 15418
    Hagen Michael Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hagenm@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Harrington Beth Bryant Elementary Teacher, Reading Intervention harringt@a2schools.org 997-1212 15423
    Healey Naia Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant healeyn@a2schools.org 997-1212 15408
    Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212 15417
    Jordan Brandon Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional jordanb@aschools.org 997-1212 15416
    Joseph Deborah Bryant Elementary Teacher, KG josephd@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
    Kinasz Adam Bryant Elementary Teacher, Math Intervention kinasza@a2schools.org 997-1212 15411
    Krohn Kelly Bryant Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music krohnk@a2schools.org 997-1212 15431
    Lavery Laurel Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional laveryl@a2schools.org 997-1212 15427
    Lemke Charity Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lemkec@a2schools.org 997-1212 15415
    Lim Son Mi Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lims@a2schools.org 997-1212 15429
    Maans Alicia Bryant Elementary CI Classroom maansa@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!