• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ahmad Shaheen Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional ahmad@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Barton Wonder Bryant Elementary Teacher, Title 1 bartonw@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Bass Valeska Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bassv@a2schools.org 997-1212 15422
    Basu Anindita Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional basu@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Blake Meredith Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bellca@a2schools.org 997-1212 15428
    Brewer Katherine Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant, Resource Room brewerk@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Burgoyne Cynthia Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional burgoynec@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Campbell Ashley Bryant Elementary Teacher, Y5 campbella@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Carlson Stephanie Bryant Elementary Teacher, Preschool carlsons@a2schools.org 997-1212 15413
    Childcare Bryant Elementary Before/After School Childcare 971-2466
    Cox Alisa Bryant Elementary Teacher, K coxa@a2schools.org 997-1212 15417
    Curtis Shirley Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional curtiss@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Dawson Gretchen Bryant Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Dee Ms. Bryant Elementary Food Services foodservbry@a2schools.org 997-3611 73611
    Dickerson Brian Bryant Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 997-1212
    English Stacy Bryant Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 english@a2schools.org 997-1212 15421
    Frazer Rebecca Bryant Elementary Teacher, K frazerr@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Gage Patrice Bryant Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 997-1212 15401
    Gaines Kathy Bryant Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1212 15434
    Gause Tezra Bryant Elementary School Social Worker gauset@a2schools.org 997-1212 15441
    Hammond-Bennett Austin Bryant Elementary Teacher, PE hammondbennetta@a2schools.org 997-1212 15436
    House Kelly Bryant Elementary Teacher, BLE house@a2schools.org 997-1212 15432
    Humphrey Jamar Bryant Elementary Principal humphrey@a2schools.org 997-1212 15201
    Johnson Dee Bryant Elementary Paraprofessional johnson11@a2schools.org 997-1212
    Kokenakes Jennifer Bryant Elementary Teacher Consultant kokenakes@a2schools.org 997-1212 15408
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!