• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Argersinger Sarah Burns Park Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2schools.org 994-1919 16506
    Bares Lisa Burns Park Elementary Teacher Gr 4 & 5 Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Barnes Jennifer Burns Park Elementary Teacher Consultant barnesje@a2schools.org 994-1919 16532
    Becker Jaclyn Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Art beckerj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16509
    Bonenberger Kim Burns Park Elementary Physical Therapist 994-1919
    Boone Kelly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom boonek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16529
    Burlingame Lisa Burns Park Elementary School Psychologist burlingl@a2schools.org 994-1919 16506
    Bybee Carolyn Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bybee@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Chappuis Jill Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chappuis@a2schools.org 994-1919 16304
    Chatigny Mary Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chatignm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16302
    Chen Faith Burns Park Elementary Reading Coach kimk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16305
    Chester Carrie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chester@a2schools.org 994-1919 16521
    Clement Kayla Burns Park Elementary Teacher, EL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16530
    Cole Stacy Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional coles@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Conklin Megan Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Young 5s conklin@a2schools.org 994-1919 16525
    Conte Kevin Burns Park Elementary Teacher, 3rd contek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16-514
    Cornish Lara Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional cornish@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Cramer Kathy Burns Park Elementary Secretary to the Principal / Office Professional cramerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
    Cramer Michael Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cramerm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16515
    Crankshaw Molly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 cranksha@a2schools.org 994-1919 16508
    Crook Nishi Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 crookn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16513
    Digon Consuelo Burns Park Elementary PTO Ennrichment, Spanish Gr -2 994-1919
    D'Souza Vanessa Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 dsouzav@a2schools.org 994-1919 16516
    Erdstein Rachel Burns Park Elementary Media Specialist erdstein@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Finkbeiner Kate Burns Park Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist finkbeinerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16530
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!