• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Rachel Burns Park Elementary TA adamsr@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1919
    Adrian Burns Park Elementary Chartwells Staff foodservbur@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Bailey Kim Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Adaptive PE baileyk@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Becker Jaclyn Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Art beckerj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16509
    Benison JD Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 benisonj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16508
    Blackson Amanda Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Band blacksona@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Bonenberger Kim Burns Park Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Boone Kelly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom boonek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16529
    Booth Carrie Burns Park Elementary School Social Worker hillakerc@a2schools.org 994-1919 16534
    Bullock Leslee Burns Park Elementary Assistant Principal jonesl@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1919 16203
    Chatigny Mary Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chatignm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16302
    Chen Faith Burns Park Elementary Teacher, BLE kimk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16305
    Chester Carrie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chester@a2schools.org 994-1919 16521
    Conklin Megan Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Y5 conklin@a2schools.org 994-1919 16525
    Conte Kevin Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 contek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16514
    Cornish Lara Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 cornishl@a2schools.org 994-1919 16-532
    Cramer Kathy Burns Park Elementary Secretary To Principal cramerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
    Cramer Michael Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cramerm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16515
    Crook Nishi Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 crookn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16513
    Erdstein Rachel Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Librarian erdstein@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Finkbeiner Kate Burns Park Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist finkbeinerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16530
    Florkowski Alexa Burns Park Elementary Teacher, PLTW florkowskia@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1919 16504
    Gibson Nancy Burns Park Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk gibsonn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Goodly Margaret Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 goodlym@a2schools.org 994-1919 16301
    Hane Jessica Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hanej@a2schools.org 994-1919 16511
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!