• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ambrosino Nancy Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 ambrosin@a2schools.org 994-1919 16302
    Argersinger Sarah Burns Park Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2schools.org 994-1919 16506
    Barcelata Jennifer Burns Park Elementary Teacher Gr 5 Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Barnes Jennifer Burns Park Elementary Teacher Consultant barnesj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16520
    Bohl Julie Burns Park Elementary Teacher Consultant bohlj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16520
    Boone Kelly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom boonek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16-529
    Bybee Carolyn Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bybee@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Chappuis Jill Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chappuis@a2schools.org 994-1919 16304
    Chatigny Mary Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chatignm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16516
    Chen Faith Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kimk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16514
    Chester Carrie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chester@a2schools.org 994-1919 16521
    Cornish Lara Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional cornish@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Cramer Kathy Burns Park Elementary Secretary to the Principal / Office Professional cramerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16200
    Cramer Michael Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cramerm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16515
    Crankshaw Molly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 cranksha@a2schools.org 994-1919 16508
    Crook Nishi Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 crookn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16513
    Diaon Consuelo Burns Park Elementary PTO Ennrichment, Spanish Gr -2 994-1919
    Dromazos Jill Burns Park Elementary Physical Therapist dromazoj@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Erdstein Rachel Burns Park Elementary Media Specialist erdstein@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Finkbeiner Kate Burns Park Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist finkbeinerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16530
    Ford Kathleen Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Fry Leslie Burns Park Elementary Teacher fryl@a2schools.org 994-1919 16529
    Gatien Marie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music gatienm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16526
    Gregor Sarah Burns Park Elementary Psychologist gregors@a2schools.org 994-1919 16530
    Hane Jessica Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hanej@a2schools.org 994-1919 16511
    Next
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!