• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alwan Shaimaa Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional 997-1214
    Anglin Daniel Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr anglinda@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Avery Alexandrea Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 averya@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Baker Salam Carpenter Elementary Custodian PM 997-1214
    Barnes Bridgett Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr barnesb@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Baron Bethany Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 baronb@a2schools.org 997-1214 17510
    Bell Bethany Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bellb@a2schools.org 997-1214 17575
    Birdsong Robin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title 1 birdsongr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Blair Jesse Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr blairje@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Brandon LaShawna Carpenter Elementary Secretary to Principal brandonl@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Brooks Marietta Carpenter Elementary School Nurse brooksma@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Carter Angie Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional cartera@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Avani Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterav@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17530
    Cigan Chris Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 ciganc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17572
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Librarian clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Cornelius Latrice Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr corneliusl@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Crawford Carolyn Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr crawfordc@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Cutshaw Doreen Carpenter Elementary Building Substitute cutshawgoodhued@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr K daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Davis Tamiko Carpenter Elementary Director, Extended Day Program davist@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Deskovitz Kelly Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional deskovitzk@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Egbert Mary Carpenter Elementary EDP egbert@a2schools.org 997-1214 MPR
    Ehrman Leslie Carpenter Elementary Reading Asst ehrmanl@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!