• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Aherne Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 ahernes@a2schools.org 997-1214 17573
    Allred Aaron Carpenter Elementary Technical Assistant allreda@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Anglin Daniel Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr anglinda@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Armstrong Tracy Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 armstrongt@a2schools.org 997-1214 17522
    Baker Salam Carpenter Elementary Custodian PM 997-1214
    Baron Bethany Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 baronb@a2schools.org 997-1214 17510
    Bell Bethany Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bellb@a2schools.org 997-1214 17575
    Birdsong Robin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title 1 birdsongr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Blair Jesse Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr blairje@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Blandino Christine Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blandinoc@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Brandon LaShawna Carpenter Elementary Secretary to Principal brandonl@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Brish Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 brishs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17576
    Brooks Marietta Carpenter Elementary School Nurse brooksma@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Brown Traci Carpenter Elementary Teacher Consultant browntr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17536
    Buchanan Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Carter Angie Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional cartera@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Avani Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterav@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17530
    Cigan Chris Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 ciganc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17572
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Librarian clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Crawford Carolyn Carpenter Elementary Noon Hour Spvr crawfordc@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Cutshaw Doreen Carpenter Elementary Building Substitute cutshawgoodhued@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr K daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!