• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allred Aaron Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional allreda@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Armstrong Tracy Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG armstrongt@a2schools.org 997-1214 17519
    Aylsworth Caitlin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG aylsworthC@a2schools.org 997-1214 17529
    Baron Sharon Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room barons@a2schools.org 997-1214 17536
    Berry-Glaspie Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional berryglaspiea@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Birdsong Robin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title I birdsongr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Blandino Christine Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 blandinoc@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Boyer Krista Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 boyerk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17527
    Brandon LaShawna Carpenter Elementary Office Professional brandonl@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Brish Sarah Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional brishs@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Buchanan Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17512
    Carter Angelique Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional cartera@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
    Chung Sandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chungs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17520
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Media Specialist clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Collins Mary Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room collinsm@a2schools.org 997-1214 17536
    Cope Lisa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Health/PE copel@a2schools.org 997-1214 17533
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Deskovitz Kelly Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional deskovitzk@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
    Ebrahim Pauline Carpenter Elementary Teacher Clerk ebrahim@a2schools.org 997-1214 17201
    Erickson Theresa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 997-1214 17525
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!