• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Aherne Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title I ahernes@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Anderson Kiara Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Archer Rebecca Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 archer@a2schools.org 997-1214 17526
    Aylsworth Caitlin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aylsworthC@a2schools.org 997-1214 17510
    Bacoat Valerie Carpenter Elementary Secretary To Principal bacoat@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Berry-Glaspie Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional berryglaspiea@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Bonenberger Kim Carpenter Elementary Physical Therapist 997-1214 17515
    Borders Ann Marie Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music borders@a2schools.org 997-1214 17523
    Brookes Amy Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional 997-1214
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Brown Jasmin Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional brownja@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Burdick Ann Carpenter Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17502
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
    Chiv Kahlia Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 chivk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17525
    Chung Sandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chungs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17520
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Media Specialist clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Cope Lisa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Health/PE copel@a2schools.org 997-1214 17533
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Dickerson Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
    Goodly Margaret Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 goodlym@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
    Gouin Kimberlee Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room gouin@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Hall Cody Carpenter Elementary AM Custodian codybear47284@yahoo.com 997-1214 17542
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!