• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allred Aaron Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional allreda@a2schools.org
    Armstrong Tracy Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG armstrongt@a2schools.org 997-1214 17519
    Aylsworth Caitlin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG aylsworthC@a2schools.org 997-1214 17529
    Berry-Glaspie Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional berryglaspiea@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Birdsong Robin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title I birdsongr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Blandino Christine Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 blandinoc@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Boyer Krista Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 boyerk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17527
    Brish Sarah Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional brishs@a2schools.org
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Buchanan Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17512
    Carter Angelique Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
    Chung Sandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chungs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17520
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Media Specialist clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Cope Lisa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Health/PE copel@a2schools.org 997-1214 17533
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Deskovitz Kelly Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional deskovitzk@a2schools.org
    Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
    Ebrahim Pauline Carpenter Elementary Teacher Clerk ebrahim@a2schools.org 997-1214 17201
    Gage Patrice Carpenter Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Glahn Carly Carpenter Elementary Occupational Therapist glahnc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17512
    Gleeton Kerry Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music gleetonk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17523
    Gouin Kimberlee Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room gouin@a2schools.org 997-1214 17536
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!