• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Aherne Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 ahernes@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
    Ahmad Shaheen Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional ahmed@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Allred Aaron Carpenter Elementary Technical Assistant allreda@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Armstrong Tracy Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 armstrongt@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
    Baker Salam Carpenter Elementary Custodian, PM 997-1214
    Bell Bethany Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bellb@a2schools.org 997-1214 17575
    Bell Marietta Carpenter Elementary School Nurse bellma@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Berry-Glaspie Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional berryglaspiea@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Birdsong Robin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Title I birdsongr@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Blandino Christine Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 blandinoc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17573
    Boyer Krista Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr K boyerk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17519
    Brandon LaShawna Carpenter Elementary Secretary to Principal brandonl@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Brown Traci Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room browntr@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Buchanan Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary School Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17512
    Carter Angelique Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional cartera@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Librarian clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Cruz Sean Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional cruzs@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Cutshaw-Goodhue Doreen Carpenter Elementary Building Teacher Substitute 997-1214
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr K daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Deskovitz Kelly Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional deskovitzk@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!