• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bartley Eugene Dicken Elementary Teacher, Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
    Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher, Y5 brognoj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18526
    Cattell Jon Dicken Elementary Technical Assistant cattellj@a2schools.org
    Chappell Candace Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Chappell Lauren Dicken Elementary Teacher, PLTW chappell@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Chartier Jessica Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 chartierj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18516
    Concannon Caitlin Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 concannonc@a2schools.org 994-1928 18817
    Custodian Dicken Elementary Custodian 994-1928 18506
    Eaddy Rochelle Dicken Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Elbode Emily Dicken Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music elbodee@a2schools.org 994-1928 18523
    Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
    Gage Patrice Dicken Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1928 18508
    Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, K gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
    Gomez Cynthia Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional gomezci@a2schools.org 994-7718
    Green Justin Dicken Elementary Intervention Specialist greenj@a2school.org 994-1928 18513
    Halabu Heather Dicken Elementary Principal halabu@a2schools.org 994-1928 18202
    Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18502
    Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher, K harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18524
    Hubbard Avery Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hubbarda@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
    Jones Karen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional joneska@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Kairys Mallory Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr K kairysm@a2schools.org 994-1928 18514
    Kelly -Sell Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher, ELL kellyselle@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
    Kipp Dohm Kathleen Dicken Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Klott Andi Dicken Elementary Teacher, Title One klotta@a2schools.org 994-1928 18530

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!