• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ajoudani Eshrat Dicken Elementary SACC/Noon Hour ajoudanie@a2schools.org 994-1928
    AlAmari Rassaq Dicken Elementary Custodian 994-1928 18506
    Bahr Trisha Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bahr@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
    Bauman Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant bauman@a2schools.org 994-1928 18513
    Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
    Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Young 5s brognoj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18526
    Care Child Dicken Elementary SACC/Childcare dicsacc@a2schools.org 994-3567
    Charley Andre Dicken Elementary School Social Worker charleya@a2schools.org 994-1928 18510
    Chartier Jessica Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 chartierj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18516
    Concannon Caitlin Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 concannonc@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Dorris Patti Dicken Elementary Secretary To Principal dorris@a2schools.org 994-1928 18200
    Elbode Emily Dicken Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music elbodee@a2schools.org 994-1928 18523
    Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
    Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
    Gomez Cynthia Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional gomezci@a2schools.org 994-7718
    Gusfa Angela Dicken Elementary Occupational Therapist gusfaa@a2schools.org 994-1928 18510
    Halabu Heather Dicken Elementary Principal halabu@a2schools.org 994-1928 18202
    Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18502
    Harper Justin Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional harperj@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18524
    Henry Angela Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional henrya@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Heraud Cynthia Dicken Elementary Teacher, PLTW heraudc@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Hoffman Keely Dicken Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1928 18508
    Hubbard Avery Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hubbarda@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
    Jarchow Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant jarchowj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!