• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    AlAmari Rassaq Dicken Elementary Custodian 994-1928 18506
    Bahr Trisha Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bahr@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
    Barceleta Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1928 18530
    Bartley Eugene Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental bartley@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Bauman Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant bauman@a2schools.org 994-1928 18505
    Boik Marcia Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant boik@a2schools.org 994-1928 18510
    Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
    Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Young 5s brognoj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18004
    Brooks Ellen Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 weavere@a2schools.org 994-1928 18515
    Care Child Dicken Elementary dicsacc@a2schools.org 994-3567
    Chartier Jessica Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chartierj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18516
    Creswell Kimberly Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 creswellk@a2schools.org 994-1928 18817
    Dorris Patti Dicken Elementary Secretary To Principal dorris@a2schools.org 994-1928 18200
    Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
    Frost Rachel Dicken Elementary Teacher, PLTW frostr@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
    Gibson Sarah Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental gibsons@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Gomez Cynthia Dicken Elementary Cafeteria Manager foodservdic@a2schools.org 994-7718
    Gusfa Angela Dicken Elementary Occupational Therapist gusfaa@a2schools.org 994-1928 18510
    Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
    Harper Justin Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional harperj@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18524
    Hasty Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant hasty@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Henry Angela Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional henrya@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Hoffman Keely Dicken Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1928 18508
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!