• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    AlAmari Rassaq Dicken Elementary Custodian 994-1928 18506
    Bartley Eugene Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental bartley@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Bauman Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant bauman@a2schools.org 994-1928 18513
    Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
    Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher, Y5 brognoj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18526
    Chappell Candace Dicken Elementary Teacher, Instrumental chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Chartier Jessica Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 chartierj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18516
    Concannon Caitlin Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 concannonc@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Dorris Patti Dicken Elementary Secretary To Principal dorris@a2schools.org 994-1928 18200
    Elbode Emily Dicken Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music elbodee@a2schools.org 994-1928 18523
    Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
    Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, K gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
    Gomez Cynthia Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional gomezci@a2schools.org 994-7718
    Gusfa Angela Dicken Elementary Occupational Therapist gusfaa@a2schools.org 994-1928 18510
    Halabu Heather Dicken Elementary Principal halabu@a2schools.org 994-1928 18202
    Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18502
    Harper Justin Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional harperj@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher, K harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18524
    Heraud Cynthia Dicken Elementary Teacher, PLTW heraudc@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Hubbard Avery Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hubbarda@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
    Jarchow Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant jarchowj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Jones Karen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional joneska@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Kathoefer Virginie Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional kathoeferv@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Kelly -Sell Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher, ELL kellyselle@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Kim Joo-Young Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kimj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!