• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Barcelata Jenny Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1934 19516
    Boesen Lauren Eberwhite Elementary Occupational Therapist boesenl@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
    Bonenberger Kim Eberwhite Elementary Physical Therapist kbonenberger70@gmail.com 994-1934 19544
    Bouchard Ann Eberwhite Elementary Teacher Clerk bouchard@a2schools.org 994-1934 19201
    Brieloff Sally Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brieloff@a2schools.org 994-1934 19543
    Brisson Richard Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brisson@a2schools.org 994-1934 19532
    Brock Shelly Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brocks@a2schools.org 994-1934 19528
    Burdick Julie Eberwhite Elementary Social Worker burdickj@a2schools.org 994-1934 19515
    Burnstein Stephanie Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr.3 kahlburnsteins@a2schools.org 994-1934 19521
    Carpenter Melissa Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Instrumental overhise@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Caruso Jessica Eberwhite Elementary Teacher Consultant carusoj@a2schools.org 994-1934 19537
    Clements Brigette Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional clementsb@a2schools.org 994-1934 19535
    Daniels Washington Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional danielw@a2schools.org 994-1934 19542
    DeRosia Maria Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 derosiam@a2schools.org 994-1934 19533
    Eaddy Rochelle Eberwhite Elementary Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1934 19519
    Edwards Rachel Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional edwardsr@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Ferris Jane Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Y5 ferris@a2schools.org 994-1934 19518
    Finkbeiner Andrew Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr. 4 finkbeinera@a2schools.org 994-1934 19524
    Garcia Sheila Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional garcias@a2schools.org 994-1934
    George Sarah Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Art georges@a2schools.org 994-1934 19536
    Glei Cathy Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, KG gleic@a2schools.org 994-1934 19520
    Guttman Ann Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional guttman@a2schools.org 994-1934 19535
    Haeflinger Brad Eberwhite Elementary Teacher WISD bhaeflin@washtenawisd.org 994-8478 19526
    Harris William Eberwhite Elementary Principal harrisw@a2schools.org 994-1934 19202
    Hatfield Stacey Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr. 1 hatfields@a2schools.org 994-1934 19538
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!