• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alqamoussi Fatema Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr. 3 alqumoussif@a2schools.org 994-1934 19538
    Bauer Mary Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional bauer@a2schools.org 994-1934 19529
    Bellmore Lauren Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, WISD Teacher lbellmore@washtenawisd.org 994-1934 19526
    Blair Dawn Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blaird@a2schools.org 994-1934 19527
    Boesen Lauren Eberwhite Elementary Occupational Therapist boesenl@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
    Bonenberger Kim Eberwhite Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
    Bouwkamp Margaret Eberwhite Elementary Speach Language Pathologist bouwkamp@a2schools.org 994-1934 19537
    Brieloff Sally Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 brieloff@a2schools.org 994-1934 19543
    Brisson Richard Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 1-2 brisson@a2schools.org 994-1934 19528
    Brock Shelly Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr K brocks@a2schools.org 994-1934 19522
    Burnstein Stephanie Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kahlburnsteins@a2schools.org 994-1934 19521
    Carpenter Melissa Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Instrumental overhise@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Caruso Jessica Eberwhite Elementary Teacher Consultant carusoj@a2schools.org 994-1934 19537
    DeLucia Olivia Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, ELL deluciao@a2schools.org 994-1934 19537
    DeRosia Maria Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 derosiam@a2schools.org 994-1934 19507
    Eaddy Rochelle Eberwhite Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1934 19519
    Edwards Rachel Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional edwardsr@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Finkbeiner Andrew Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 finkbeinera@a2schools.org 994-1934 19533
    Foresi Kelley Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional foresik@a2schools.org 994-1934 19529
    Garcia Sheila Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional garcias@a2schools.org 994-1934
    George Sarah Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Art georges@a2schools.org 994-1934 19536
    Glei Cathy Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, BLE gleic@a2schools.org 994-1934 19516
    Gray Heather Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Special Ed grayh@a2schools.org 994-1934 19529
    Guttman Ann Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional guttman@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Hall Matt Eberwhite Elementary PLTW hallmatt@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!