• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Eberwhite Elementary Speech Language Pathologist 994-1934 19515
    Alqamoussi Fatema Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 alqamoussif@a2schools.org 994-1934 19538
    Augustine Terri Eberwhite Elementary Kitchen Staff 994-7715
    Bero Mohammad Eberwhite Elementary Custodian 994-1934
    Blair Dawn Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 blaird@a2schools.org 994-1934 19543
    Bonenberger Kim Eberwhite Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1934 19544
    Brenner Erica Eberwhite Elementary School Nurse brennere@a2schools.org 994-1934 19500
    Brisson Richard Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brisson@a2schools.org 994-1934 19528
    Brock Shelly Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr K brocks@a2schools.org 994-1934 19522
    Burns Amy Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Initensive Resource Room burnsa@a2schools.org 994-1934 19529
    Burnstein Stephanie Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kahlburnsteins@a2schools.org 994-1934 19521
    Carpenter Melissa Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Band overhise@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Caruso Jessica Eberwhite Elementary Teacher Consultant carusoj@a2schools.org 994-1934 19525
    Clements Brigette Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional clementsb@a2schools.org 994-1934
    DeLucia Olivia Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, ELL deluciao@a2schools.org 994-1934 19517
    DeRosia Maria Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 derosiam@a2schools.org 994-1934 19507
    DiBlassio Kristen Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional, WISD kdiblassio@washtenawisd.org 994-1934 19526
    Eaddy Rochelle Eberwhite Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1934 19519
    Edwards Rachel Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional edwardsr@a2schools.org 994-1934
    Foresi Kelley Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional foresik@a2schools.org 994-1934
    George Sarah Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Art georges@a2schools.org 994-1934 19536
    Glei Cathy Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, BLC gleic@a2schools.org 994-1934 19525
    Haddas Karen Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 haddas@a2schools.org 994-1934 19533
    Hatfield Stacey Eberwhite Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hatfields@a2schools.org 994-1934 19542
    Hensel Julie Eberwhite Elementary Paraprofessional kimjuli@a2schools.org 994-1934
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!