• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Teacher, Multi-Age: SXI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
    Afton Nicole Haisley Elementary Teacher, K aftona@a2schools.org 994-1937 20531
    Ahmad Shaheen Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ahmeds@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Ajlouny Randa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ajlounyr@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Alvord Shelby Haisley Elementary Teacher, EL metlerm@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Bahr Billie Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional bahrb@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Bassett Theresa Haisley Elementary School Social Worker bassett@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Benkes Kinga Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant colest@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Card Kyera Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional cardk@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
    Cavanaugh Ami Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cavanaugha@a2schools.org 994-1937 20507
    Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
    Cooper Nicole Haisley Elementary Teacher, Title 1 hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20546
    Dixon Erin Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional dixone@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Domangue Jessica Haisley Elementary Teacher, Multi-Age: ASD domanguej@a2schools.org 994-1937 20519
    Drummer LaKeisha Haisley Elementary Teacher, BLE drummerla@a2schools.org 994-1937 20542
    Evans Kayla Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 evansk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20539
    Faison Kesha Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 wilkinsm@a2schools.org 994-1937 20527
    Fincher Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fincherj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
    Gaidica Carlee Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bazilc@a2schools.org 994-1937 20514
    Gibson Nancy Haisley Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk gibsonn@a2schools.org 994-1937 20528
    Grace Carmen Haisley Elementary School Social Worker gracec@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Irvine Andrew Haisley Elementary Teacher, PE irvinea@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532
    Jones Lakeya Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional jonesla@a2schools.org 994-1937

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!