• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Teacher, POHI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
    Ajlouny Randa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ajlounyr@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Barnes Joseph "Matt" Haisley Elementary Social Worker barnesj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Beery Craig Haisley Elementary Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Caballeros Mariana Haisley Elementary Teacher, ASD caballerosm@a2schools.org 994-1937 20525
    Campbell William "Bill" Haisley Elementary Teacher, PLTW campbellw@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
    Cech Erika Haisley Elementary Teacher, ASD cech@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
    Clement Kayla Haisley Elementary ELL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Cucu Samantha Haisley Elementary Intervention Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Dills Laura Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional dillsl@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Everett Paula Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 everett@a2schools.org 994-1937 20514
    Garcia Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, PE garciaj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532
    Gould Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, Resource Room malloryj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20519
    Hahn (Lauralee) Audi Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hahna@a2schools.org 994-1937 20518
    Harris Shaugn Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 harrissh@a2schools.org 994-1937 20527
    House Kelly Haisley Elementary Principal house@a2schools.org 994-1937 20202
    Hughes Katie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Title 1 hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20530
    Knorr Judy Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 knorrj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
    Kotlarczyk Kaye Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional kotlarcz@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Koutoulas Patty Haisley Elementary Teacher, Young 5 koutoul@aschools.org 994-1937 20534
    Levine Elana Haisley Elementary Teacher, KG levine@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516
    Loveland Tracy Haisley Elementary School Psychologist loveland@a2schools.org 994-1937 20543
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!