• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Teacher, Multi-Age: SXI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
    Afton Nicole Haisley Elementary Teacher, K aftona@a2schools.org 994-1937 20531
    Ahmad Shaheen Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ahmeds@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Ajlouny Randa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ajlounyr@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Alvord Shelby Haisley Elementary Teacher, EL alvords@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Benkes Kinga Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant, Resource benekesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
    Castillo Alyssa Haisley Elementary Teacher: K castilloa@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516
    Cavanaugh Ami Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cavanaugha@a2schools.org 994-1937 20507
    Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
    Cooper Nicole Haisley Elementary Teacher, Title 1 hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20521
    Dixon Erin Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional dixone@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Drummer LaKeisha Haisley Elementary Teacher, BLE drummerla@a2schools.org 994-1937 20546
    Elbode Emily Haisley Elementary Vocal Music elbodee@a2schools.org 994-1937
    Evans Kayla Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 evansk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20541
    Faison Kesha Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 faison@a2schools.org 994-1937 20527
    Fincher Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fincherj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
    Fitzgerald Emily Haisley Elementary School Social Worker fitzgerald2@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Frankel Andy Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr. 4 frankela@a2schools.org 994-1937 20518
    Gage Patrice Haisley Elementary Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1937 20203
    Gibson Nancy Haisley Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk gibsonn@a2schools.org 994-1937 20528
    Green Justin Haisley Elementary Behavior Intervention Specialist greenj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20510
    Huff Brandi Haisley Elementary Occupational Therapist huffbr@a2schools.org 994-1937 20526
    Irvine Andrew Haisley Elementary Teacher, PE irvinea@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!