• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Haisley Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music @a2schools.org 994-1937 20541
    Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Teacher, Multi-Age: SXI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
    Ajlouny Randa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional ajlounyr@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Bahr Billie Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional bahrb@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Card Kyera Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional cardk@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
    Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
    Coles Tiana Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant colest@a2schools.org 994-1937 20525
    Crowell Kristi Haisley Elementary Teacher, Orchestra crowellk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20538
    Domangue Jessica Haisley Elementary Teacher, Multi-Age: ASD domanguej@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Fogel Camille Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 knorrj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
    Gage Patrice Haisley Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1937 20203
    Gaidica Carlee Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 bazilc@a2schools.org 994-1937 20514
    Gibson Katie Haisley Elementary Teacher, BLE gibsonk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20547
    Grace Carmen Haisley Elementary School Social Worker gracec@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Hughes Katie Haisley Elementary Teacher, Title 1 hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20546
    Irvine Andrew Haisley Elementary Teacher, PE irvinea@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532
    Jones ShaRhonda Haisley Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 joness@a2schools.org 994-1937 20518
    Junker Dorte Haisley Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist junkerd@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Kotlarczyk Kaye Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional kotlarczyk@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Koutoulas Patty Haisley Elementary Teacher, Y5 koutoul@a2schools.org 994-1937 20534
    Lange Melissa Haisley Elementary Paraprofessional langem@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Lawhead Cara Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant lawheadc@a2schools.org 994-1937 20519
    Levine Elana Haisley Elementary Teacher, K levine@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!