• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Addison Erin Haisley Elementary Multi-Age: SXI addisone@a2schools.org 994-1937 20520
    Ajlouny Randa Haisley Elementary ParaEducator ajlounyr@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516
    Anderson Ava Haisley Elementary ParaEducator anderson@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Beery Craig Haisley Elementary Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1937 N/A
    Caballeros Mariana Haisley Elementary Multi-Age: ASD caballerosm@a2schools.org 994-1937 20525
    Card Kyera Haisley Elementary ParaEducator cardk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20518
    Carnegie Ralph Haisley Elementary 5th carnegie@a2schools.org 994-1937 20529
    Cech Erika Haisley Elementary Multi-Age: ASD cech@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Christiansen Angie Haisley Elementary 2nd christia@a2schools.org 994-1937 20512
    Coan Laura Haisley Elementary ParaEducator coanl@a2schools.org 994-1937 20525
    DiFranco Marianne Haisley Elementary Social Worker difrancom@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Domangue Jessica Haisley Elementary Multi-Age: ASD domanguej@a2schools.org 994-1937 20524
    Everett Paula Haisley Elementary 2nd everett@a2schools.org 994-1937 20514
    Garcia Jennifer Haisley Elementary PE Teacher garciaj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20532
    Gibson Katie Haisley Elementary BLE gibsonk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20547
    Gould Jennifer Haisley Elementary Teacher Consultant gouldj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20519
    Hughes Katie Haisley Elementary Title 1 hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20546
    Jones ShaRhonda Haisley Elementary 3rd joness@a2schools.org 994-1937 20518
    Knorr Judy Haisley Elementary 5th knorrj@a2schools.org 994-1937 20533
    Kotlarczyk Kaye Haisley Elementary ParaEducator kotlarczyk@a2schools.org 994-1937 20515
    Koutoulas Patty Haisley Elementary Young 5s koutoul@a2schools.org 994-1937 20534
    Lange Melissa Haisley Elementary ParaEducator langem@a2schools.org 994-1937 20504
    Levine Elana Haisley Elementary K levine@a2schools.org 994-1937 20516
    Lindemer Christa Haisley Elementary Social Worker lindemerc@a2schools.org 994-1937 20545
    Loveland Tracy Haisley Elementary Psychologist loveland@a2schools.org 994-1937 20517

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!