• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Arbour Julie King Elementary Teacher, PE arbour@a2schools.org 994-1940 21529
    Barnes Jen King Elementary Teacher, Special Ed barnesje@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Berger Kristen King Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music bergerk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21524
    Burrill Katharine King Elementary Teacher, Librarian burrillk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Calder Sheryl King Elementary Physical Therapist calders@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Catalano Laura King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 catalanol@a2schools.org 994-1940 21511
    Christopher Meaghan King Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist roem@a2schools.org 994-1940 21533
    Clarkson Thomas King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 clarkson@a2schools.org 994-1940 21515
    Clements Brigette King Elementary Paraprofessional clementsb@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Cooper Mary King Elementary Principal cooper@a2schools.org 994-1940 21202
    Dalmia Monica King Elementary Teacher, K dalmiam@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
    Delise Andrea King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delisea@a2schools.org 994-1940 21301
    Eaddy Rochelle King Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Fineberg Emily King Elementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Fisher Dave King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fisherd@a2schools.org 994-1940 21516
    Friday Steve King Elementary School Social Worker fridays@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Frison Tama King Elementary Paraprofessional frisont@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Gage Patrice King Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1940 21818
    Gatonez Diana King Elementary Teacher, K gatonez@a2schools.org 994-1940 21535
    Gooel Stephanie King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gooels@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Gracey Becky King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 graceyb@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
    Grewal Amrita King Elementary Paraprofessional grewala@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Hagan Linda King Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hagan@a2schools.org 994-1940 21523
    Halliburton Danielle King Elementary Teacher, Special Ed halliburtond@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Harris Abby King Elementary School Psychologist harrisa@a2schools.org 994-1940
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!