• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Arbour Julie King Elementary Teacher, PE arbour@a2schools.org 994-1940 21529
    Baker Hailey King Elementary Teacher, SpEd bakerh@a2schools.org 994-1940 21503
    Burrill Katharine King Elementary Librarian burrillk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Catalano Laura King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 catalanol@a2schools.org 994-1940 21511
    Chappell Candace King Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Christopher Roe Meaghan King Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist roem@a2schools.org 994-1940 21533
    Clarkson Thomas King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 clarkson@a2schools.org 994-1940 21515
    Cooper Mary King Elementary Principal cooper@a2schools.org 994-1940 21202
    Corey Alison King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 coreya@a2schools.org 994-1940 21517
    Dalmia Monica King Elementary Teacher, KG dalmiam@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
    Delise Andrea King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delisea@a2schools.org 994-1940 21509
    Domeier Kristine King Elementary Paraprofessional domeierk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21509
    Doran Robinette King Elementary Paraprofessional doranr@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Dorn Kevin King Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21502
    Eaddy Rochelle King Elementary Media Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Ehlke Connie King Elementary Occupational Therapist ehlkec@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Fineberg Emily King Elementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Fisher Dave King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fisherd@a2schools.org 994-1940 21516
    Gatonez Diana King Elementary Teacher, KG gatonez@a2schools.org 994-1940 21535
    Gracey Becky King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 graceyb@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
    Guest Tricia King Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 guestp@a2schools.org 994-1940 21304
    Hagan Linda King Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hagan@a2schools.org 994-1940 21523
    Halabu Heather King Elementary Assistant Principal halabu@a2schools.org 994-1940 21203
    Hong Nicole King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hongn@a2schools.org 994-1940 21519
    Huyck Philip King Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 huyck@a2schools.org 994-1940 21509
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!