• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Lakewood Elementary School Nurse 994-1953 22501
    Anderson Ella Lakewood Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor andersone@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Asani Fjollza Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Title 1 asanif@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Bang Hyo Eun Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL bangh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Bowles Katelyn Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 bowlesk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22505
    Cadavieco Allie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG cadaviecoa@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
    Campbell Philip Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
    Coulson-Mobley Kimberly Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Band coulsonm@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Detering Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 deteringj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
    Doane Mariel Lakewood Elementary Speech Language Pathologist doanem@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Domeier Kristine Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional domeierk@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Ford Beverly Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional fordb@a2schools.org 994-1953 22521
    Ford Kathleen Lakewood Elementary Co-Teacher fordk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Gold Alyson Lakewood Elementary School Social Worker golda@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Hopgood Ella Lakewood Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor hopgoode@a2schools.org 94-1953
    Hult Erin Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist hulte@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Jackowski Julianna Lakewood Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor jackowskij@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Secretary To Principal johnsonni@a2schools.org 994-1953 22200
    Johnston Julie Lakewood Elementary Intervention Specialist johnstonj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22532
    Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, K kaucheckm@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
    King Carmen Lakewood Elementary Social Work gracec@a2schools.org 994-1953 22521
    Kipp Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22509
    Lauer Shannon Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Media Specialist lauers@a2schools.org 994-1953 22522
    Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!