• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Asani Fjollza Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 asanif@a2schools.org 994-1953 22505
    Bacolor Madeline Lakewood Elementary Building Sub bacolorm@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Bowles Katelyn Lakewood Elementary Building Sub bowlesk@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Brenner Erica Lakewood Elementary Nurse brennere@a2schools.org 994-1953 22501
    Burkhardt Julia Lakewood Elementary Teacher Consultant burkhardtj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
    Cooper Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cooperj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
    DeBruyne Justin Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE debruynej@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Detering Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 deteringj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22517
    DiVirgilio Madia Lakewood Elementary School Social Worker divirgiliom@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Domeier Kristine Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional domeierk@a2schools.og 994-1953
    Foshee Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG fosheek@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
    Gibson Sarah Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Haft Jennifer Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist haftj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Hansen Carrie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Title 1 smeadc@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
    Hempton Brooke Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE hemptonb@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Jain Anu Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional jaina@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Secretary To Principal johnsonni@a2schools.org 994-1953 22200
    Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, K kaucheckm@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
    Kim Josiah Lakewood Elementary Building Sub kimjos@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Latour Eddie Lakewood Elementary Principal latoure@a2schools.org 994-1953 22202
    Lauer Shannon Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Librarian lauers@a2schools.org 994-1953 22522
    Leite Kate Lakewood Elementary TC/RR leitek@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!