• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Anderson Kiara Lakewood Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Bragalone Katharina Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist bragalonek@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Budds Julie Lakewood Elementary SSW buddsj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22525
    Burkhardt Julia Lakewood Elementary Teacher Consultant burkhardtj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22527
    Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
    Cooper Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 cooperj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
    Craft Heather Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG crafth@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
    Cucu Samantha Lakewood Elementary Behavior Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Estermyer Lori Lakewood Elementary Overage TA estermyer@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
    Fields Noncy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fieldsn@a2schools.org 994-1953 22506
    Howard Selina Lakewood Elementary Custodian 994-1953 22504
    Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Teacher Clerk johnsonni@a2schools.org 994-1953 22203
    Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kaucheckm@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
    Keen Jim Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 keenj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22507
    Latour Eddie Lakewood Elementary Principal latoure@a2schools.org 994-1953 22202
    Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
    Lewis Jason Lakewood Elementary School Psychologist lewisj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Lindemann Mary Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE lindeman@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    McFarland Kristina Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL mcfarlandk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22524
    McGinn Nicole Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 mcginnn@a2schools.org 994-1953 22517
    McKillen Erin Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 mckillee@a2schools.org 994-1953 22508
    Mitchell Tia Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 mitchellt@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
    Othman Tahani Lakewood Elementary Media Specialist othmant@a2schools.org 994-1953 22522
    Pantolin Kathy Lakewood Elementary SLP pantolin@a2schools.org 994-1953 22525
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!