• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Arnold Alison Lakewood Elementary School Psychologist arnoldal@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Asani Fjollza Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 asanif@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
    Barcelata Jenny Lakewood Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish @a2schools.org 994-1953
    Bile Halima Lakewood Elementary Custodian 994-1953 22504
    Bragalone Katharina Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist bragalonek@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Brown Jasmin Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG brownja@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
    Budds Julie Lakewood Elementary School Social Worker buddsj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22525
    Burkhardt Julia Lakewood Elementary Teacher Consultant burkhardtj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22527
    Campbell Philip Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Caruso Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Resource Room carusoj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
    Cooper Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cooperj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
    Cucu Samantha Lakewood Elementary Intervention Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Estermyer Lori Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional estermyer@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
    Fields Noncy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fieldsn@a2schools.org 994-1953 22506
    Gibson Sarah Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Orchestra smithr@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Jain Anu Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional jaina@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Teacher Clerk johnsonni@a2schools.org 994-1953 22203
    Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kaucheckm@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
    Latour Eddie Lakewood Elementary Principal latoure@a2schools.org 994-1953 22202
    Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
    Lindemann Mary Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE lindeman@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    McFarland Kristina Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL mcfarlandk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22524
    McKillen Erin Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 mckillee@a2schools.org 994-1953 22508
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!