• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abedi Farzaneh Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional abedif@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
    Basescu Todd Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 basescut@a2schools.org 994-1946 23532
    Booker Stephanie Lawton Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bookers@a2schools.org 994-1946 23517
    Brown Robin Lawton Elementary Secretary To Principal brownr@a2schools.org 994-1946 23203
    Caragay Amy Lawton Elementary School Nurse caragay@a2schools.org 994-1946 23502
    Cesarz Paula Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant cesarzp@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
    Cooke Jinx Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cooke@a2schools.org 994-1946 23525
    Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23504
    DePasquale Natalie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1946 23544
    Dickinson-Kelley Lee Ann Lawton Elementary Interim Principal dickinso@a2schools.org 994-1946 23202
    Dorn Kevin Lawton Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Dorr Ashley Lawton Elementary Art Teacher dorra@a2schools 994-1946 23523
    Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
    Giles Taneia Lawton Elementary Assistant Principal gilest@a2schools.org 994-1946 23547
    Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
    Jackson Jasmine Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 jacksonj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
    Johnson Julie Lawton Elementary Techinal Assistant johnso12@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, Gr 1 johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
    Jones Michael Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional jonesm@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Kahn Masuma Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional 994-1946
    Karr Michelle Lawton Elementary School Social Worker karrm@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Kim Helena Lawton Elementary Noon Hour/Lunch 994-1946
    Krause Kerry Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 prenderg@a2schools.org 994-1946 23527
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!