• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abdul Lisa Lawton Elementary Custodian-PM 994-1946 23819
    Abedi Farzaneh Lawton Elementary Para Pro abedif@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Anderson Kiara Lawton Elementary Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
    Blick Shannon Lawton Elementary Principal blick@a2schools.org 994-1946 23202
    Booker Stephanie Lawton Elementary Speech bookers@a2schools.org 994-1946 23546
    Brown Robin Lawton Elementary Secretary To Principal brownr@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
    Buchanan Brian Lawton Elementary Behavior Intervention buchananb@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Burdick Ann Lawton Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-1946 23502
    Cesarz Paula Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant cesarzp@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
    Cooke Jinx Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cooke@a2schools.org 994-1946 23525
    Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946 23530
    Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Teacher Young 5s cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23515
    DePasquale Natalie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1946 23544
    Dorn Kevin Lawton Elementary PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Gatien Marie Lawton Elementary Vocal Music gatienm@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
    Gibson Katie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 gibsonk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23536
    Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
    Johnson Julie Lawton Elementary Techinal Asst johnso12@a2schools.org 994-1946 23519
    Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, KG johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
    Johnson Willie Lawton Elementary Head Custodian 994-1946 23819
    Jones Michael Lawton Elementary Para Pro jonesm@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Karr Michelle Lawton Elementary Social Worker karrm@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Kim Helena Lawton Elementary Noon Hour/Lunch 994-1946
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!