• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abedi Farzaneh Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional abedif@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
    Booker Stephanie Lawton Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bookers@a2schools.org 994-1946 23517
    Callahan Rose Marie Lawton Elementary Principal callahan@a2schools.org 994-1946 23201
    Carpenter Melissa Lawton Elementary Teacher, Band overhise@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Cesarz Paula Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant cesarzp@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
    Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Interm Assistant Principal cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
    DePasquale Natalie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1946 23544
    Dodge Delaney Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 dodged@a2schools.org 994-1946 23816
    Dorn Kevin Lawton Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
    Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
    Grace Carmen Lawton Elementary Social Worker gracec@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Greenburg Sarah Lawton Elementary Building Substitute greenburgs@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Harris Abby Lawton Elementary School Psychologist harrisa@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Hatt Brendan Lawton Elementary Teacher Gr 5 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
    Jackson Jasmine Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 jacksonj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
    Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, Gr 1 johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
    Kahn Masuma Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional khanm@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Kim Helena Lawton Elementary Noon Hour/Lunch 994-1946
    Krause Kerry Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 prenderg@a2schools.org 994-1946 23527
    Latif Farwa Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional latiff@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Lemke Charity Lawton Elementary Teacher, KG lemkec@a2schools.org 994-1946 23508
    Malette Emily Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 malettee@a2schools.org 994-1946
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!