• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abedi Farzaneh Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional abedif@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
    Barkoot Michele Lawton Elementary Office Professional barkootm@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
    Basescu Todd Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 basescut@a2schools.org 994-1946 23532
    Blick Shannon Lawton Elementary Principal blick@a2schools.org 994-1946 23202
    Booker Stephanie Lawton Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bookers@a2schools.org 994-1946 23517
    Brown Robin Lawton Elementary Secretary To Principal brownr@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
    Buchanan Brian Lawton Elementary Intervention Specialist buchananb@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Caragay Amy Lawton Elementary School Nurse caragay@a2schools.org 994-1946 23502
    Cesarz Paula Lawton Elementary Teacher Consultant cesarzp@a2schools.org 994-1946 23538
    Cooke Jinx Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cooke@a2schools.org 994-1946 23525
    Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946 23530
    Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Teacher, Y5 cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23515
    DePasquale Natalie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1946 23544
    Dorn Kevin Lawton Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
    Gibson Katie Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 gibsonk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23536
    Giles Taneia Lawton Elementary Assistant Principal gilest@a2schools.org 994-1946 23547
    Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
    Johnson Julie Lawton Elementary Techinal Assistant johnso12@a2schools.org 994-1946 23519
    Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, KG johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
    Johnson Willie Lawton Elementary Head Custodian 994-1946 23819
    Jones Michael Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional jonesm@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Karr Michelle Lawton Elementary School Social Worker karrm@a2schools.org 994-1946 23535
    Kelmigian Jayme Lawton Elementary Teacher, Theater kelmigianj@a2schools.org 994-1946
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!