• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abdullah Nazrin Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional abdullahb@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Abedi Farzaneh Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional abedif@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Alvord Shelby Lawton Elementary Teacher, ELL .5 alvords@a2schools.org 994-1946 23546
    Aquino Caroline Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 aquinoc@a2schools.org 994-1946 23522
    Aslanyan Ruzanna Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional aslanyanr@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Bassett Theresa Lawton Elementary Social Worker bassett@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Brenner Erica Lawton Elementary School Nurse brennere@a2schools.org 994-1946 23201
    Butkus Rebecca Lawton Elementary Reading Assistant butkus1@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Callahan Rose Marie Lawton Elementary Principal callahan@a2schools.org 994-1946 23201
    Carpenter Melissa Lawton Elementary Teacher, Band overhise@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Cross Nikki Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional crossn@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Cruz Jessica Lawton Elementary Assistant Principal cruzj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23200
    Davenport Sarah Lawton Elementary Teacher, K davenports@a2schools.org 994-1946 23515
    DeView Kathleen Lawton Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bookers@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Dodge Delaney Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dodged@a2schools.org 994-1946 23816
    Dominick Sarah Lawton Elementary Building Math Coach dominicks@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Dorn Kevin Lawton Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1946
    Gerhart Karen Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 gerhartk@a2schools.org 994-1946 23539
    Gold Julia Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 gold@a2schools.org 994-1946 23531
    Guerreno Paige Lawton Elementary Teacher, K guerrenop@a2schools.org 994-1946 23514
    Hammis Justin Lawton Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music hammisj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23520
    Hatt Brendan Lawton Elementary Teacher Gr 5 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
    Jackson Jasmine Lawton Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 jacksonj@a2schools.org 994-1946 23524
    Johnson Vonetta Lawton ELementary Teacher, Gr 1 johnsonv@a2schools.org 994-1946 23526
    Khan Masuma Lawton Elementary Paraprofessional khanm@a2schools.org 994-1946
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!