• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Archer Du'Charm Mitchell Elementary Teacher, KG archerd@a2schools.org 997-1216 25510
    Basuni Shaima Mitchell Elementary Teacher, World Language/Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 997-1216 25539
    Bolanos Jackie Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Resource Room bolanosj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25527
    Caragay Amy Mitchell Elementary School Nurse caragay@a2schools.org 997-1216 25501
    Delong Emily Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delonge@a2schools.org 997-1216 25533
    Deshpande Sonali Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 deshpans@a2schools.org 997-1216 25508
    Dooley Sean Mitchell Elementary Paraprofessional dooleys@a2schools.org 997-1216 25509
    Duncan Janet Mitchell Elementary Librarian/Media Specialist duncanj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25513
    Epler Alison Mitchell Elementary Assistant Principal eplera@a2schools.org 997-1216
    Faison Nakesha Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 faison@a2schools.org 997-1216 25518
    Flanders Bonnie Mitchell Elementary Paraprofessional flanders@a2schools.org 997-1216 25533
    Grenfell Piper Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grenfellp@2schools.org 997-1216 25526
    Gryak Rachel Mitchell Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish gryakr@a2schools.org 997-1216 25505
    Hamilton Chuck Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hamilto2@a2schools.org 997-1216 25509
    Henkel Christa Mitchell Elementary Teacher, ELL henkelc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25525
    Herman Jean Mitchell Elementary Food Service foodservmit@a2schools.org 973-1992 71942
    Hilton Matt Mitchell Elementary Principal hiltonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25202
    Hogans Catherine Mitchell Elementary School Social Worker hogans@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
    Hudson Laura Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Title I hudsonl@a2schools.org 997-1216 25531
    Hudson Martha Mitchell Elementary Secretary To Principal hudsonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25200
    Iwashyna Stefanie Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Y5 iwashynas@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
    Kang Michelle Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 kangm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25516
    Karr Kevin Mitchell Elementary Administrator, IB Programming karrk@a2schools.org 997-1216 25202
    Keahl Audra Mitchell Elementary Teacher Clerk keahl@a2schools.org 997-1216 25201
    Kleinheksel Christine Mitchell Elementary RAHS Clinical Social Worker christkl@med.umich.edu 997-1216 25512
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!