• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bolanos Jackie Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bolanosj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25537
    Caroline Mitchell Elementary Custodian 997-1216 25203
    Cerniglia Christopher Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Art cerniglc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25522
    Culbertson Christopher Mitchell Elementary Teacher, ELL culbertsonc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25525
    Delong Emily Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 delonge@a2schools.org 997-1216 25508
    Dimas Elvira Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Y5 dimase@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
    Dooley Sean Mitchell Elementary Paraprofessional dooleys@a2schools.org 997-1216 25523
    Dumas Martha Mitchell Elementary Secretary To Principal hudsonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25200
    Duncan Janet Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Librarian duncanj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25513
    Epler Alison Mitchell Elementary Assistant Principal eplera@a2schools.org 997-1216 25320
    Faison Nakesha Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 faison@a2schools.org 997-1216 25518
    Grenfell Piper Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Title 1 grenfellp@a2schools.org 997-1216 35321
    Gryak Rachel Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Spanish gryakr@a2schools.org 997-1216 25505
    Hall Matthew Mitchell Elementary Teacher, PLTW hallm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25301
    Hilton Matt Mitchell Elementary Principal hiltonm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25202
    Hogans Catherine Mitchell Elementary School Social Worker hogans@a2schools.org 997-1216 25532
    Kang Michelle Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 kangm@a2schools.org 997-1216 25306
    Keith Josiah Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Band rodrigueze@a2schools.org 997-1216 25504
    Landin-Smith Rebecca Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 landinsmithr@a2schools.org 997-1216 25534
    Mann Lindsay Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 mannl@a2schools.org 997-1216 25506
    McCready Elizabeth Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 mccreade@a2schools.org 997-1216 25308
    McIsaac Heather Mitchell Elementary Teacher, K mcisaach@a2schools.org 997-1216 25503
    Neesam Jennifer Mitchell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 neesamj@a2schools.org 997-1216 25515
    Nelson Carrie Mitchell Elementary Teacher Consultant nelsonc@a2schools.org 997-1216 25530
    Nzoma Jeff Mitchell Elementary Intervention Specialist nzomaj@a2schools.org 997-1216
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!