• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bankey Lisa Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1961 27430
    Barry Krista Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional barryk@a2schools.org 994-1961
    Bawol Emily Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art bawole@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
    Beery Craig Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
    Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
    Campbell Philip Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
    Childcare Pattengill Elementary 994-1963
    Cooper Nicole Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 coopern@a2schools.org 994-1961 27437
    Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27426
    DeLucia Olivia Pattengill Elementary Teacher, ELL deluciao@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
    Dickerson Brian Pattengill Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27203
    Embry Marie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embry@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Erickson Theresa Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
    Evans Marlana Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Librarian evansm@a2schools.org 994-1961 27427
    Frederick Gunesha Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Title I frederickg@a2schools.org 994-1961 27427
    Gage Patrice Pattengill Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1961 27700
    Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
    Giles Taneia Pattengill Elementary Principal gilest@a2schools.org 994-1961 27202
    Gowman Andy Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmana@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
    Hasspacher Eddie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Orchestra hasspacherj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
    Heaton John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heatonj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Heid Emily Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music heide@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
    Lusk Mike Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 luskm@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
    Mallad Mya Pattengill Elementary Social Worker malladm@a2schools.org 994-1961 27406
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!