• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alcocer Joseph Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra alcocerj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
    Alersi Windy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
    Bankey Lisa Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1961 27430
    Beech Susan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 beech@a2schools.org 994-1961 27438
    Beery Craig Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27400
    Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
    Burke Lindsay Pattengill Elementary Vocal Music burkel@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
    Campbell Philip Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
    Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
    Dickerson Brian Pattengill Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27203
    Donnelly Mary Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional donnellym@a2schools.org 994-1961
    Embry Marie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embry@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Frankel Andrew Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 frankela@a2schools.org 994-1961 27434
    Gage Patrice Pattengill Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1961 27700
    Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
    Gowman Andy Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmana@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
    Hatt Brendan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27426
    Heaton John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 heatonj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Knoll Darcy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE thorpekn@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    Kocher Robin Pattengill Elementary Principal kocherr@a2schools.org 994-1961 27202
    Kurilko Katie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music kurilkoc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
    Lucier Liz Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Title I torrey@a2schools.org 994-1961 27432
    Mangi Charlene Pattengill Elementary School Psychologist mangic@a2schools.org 994-1961 27404
    McCants Cori Pattengill Elementary Cafeteria Assistant 994-1626
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!