• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alersi Windy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
    Alston Melita Pattengill Elementary Lead Principal alston@a2schools.org 994-1961 27203
    Anderson Geoffrey Pattengill Elementary Teacher, EI andersog@a2schools.org 994-1961 27412
    Anderson Molly Pattengill Elementary School Social Worker andersonmo@a2schools.org 994-1961
    Bares Lisa Pattengill Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
    Beech Susan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 beech@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
    Beery Craig Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27400
    Blair Dawn Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 blaird@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
    Burdick Ann Pattengill Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-1961 27404
    Campbell Philip Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
    Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27424
    Dickerson Brian Pattengill Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27437
    Donnelly Mary Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional donnellym@a2schools.org 994-1961
    Embry Marie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embry@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Frankel Andrew Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 frankela@a2schools.org 994-1961 27434
    Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
    Gowman Andy Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmana@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
    Hall Charlez Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional hallc1@a2schools.org 994-1961 27412
    Hatt Brendan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27426
    Heaton John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heatonj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27438
    Hite Alison Pattengill Elementary Social Worker EI hitea@a2schools.org 994-1961 27412
    Knapp Richard Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music knappr@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
    Knoll Darcy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE thorpekn@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!