Pattengill Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Archer Charmin Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 archerd@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1961 27430
    Bankey Lisa Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1961 27410
    Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
    Byers Amber Pattengill Elementary School Social Worker byersa@a2schools.org 994-1961 27406
    Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
    Churchville John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music churchvillej@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
    Coulson-Mobley Kimberly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Band coulsonm@a2schools.org 994-1961 27442
    Crochet Anne Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 crocheta@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
    Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27407
    DeLucia Olivia Pattengill Elementary Teacher, ELL deluciao@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
    Douglass Molly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 douglasse@a2schools.org 994-1961 27432
    Eaddy Rochelle Pattengill Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1961 27427
    Erehart Kaitlyn Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 erehartk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Evans Marlana Pattengill Elementary Librarian evansm@a2schools.org 994-1961 27427
    Gage Patrice Pattengill Elementary School Nurse gagep@a2schools.org 994-1961 27700
    Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
    Giles Taneia Pattengill Elementary Principal gilest@a2schools.org 994-1961 27202
    Gowman Andy Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gowmana@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
    Hammond-Bennett Austin Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE hammondbennetta@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    Hasspacher Eddie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Orchestra hasspacherj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
    Heaton John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 heatonj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Holscher Jordan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 holscherj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27436
    Homan Beth Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 homane@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Link Shannon Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 links@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Mangi Charlene Pattengill Elementary School Psychologist mangic@a2schools.org 994-1961 27404
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!