• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Akhter Selina Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional akhters@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Avenall Lindsy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 997-1218 28422
    Ballbach Elizabeth Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Y5 ballbache@a2schools.org 997-1218 28441
    Barritt Samina Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Coordinator barritts@a2schools.org 997-1218 28421
    Bergren Rachael Pittsfield Elementary Preschool Teacher bergrenr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28433
    Broom Ed Pittsfield Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1218 28433
    Clark Linda Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional clarkl@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Clyde Kathy Pittsfield Elementary Tutor, Title One clydek@a2schools.org 997-1218 28430
    Coulson-Mobley Kim Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Band coulsonm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Damm Taryn Pittsfield Elementary Teacher dammt@a2schools.org 997-1218 28429
    Duman Jen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 duman@a2schools.org 997-1218 28413
    Gaines Kathy Pittsfield Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Hudson Taylor Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, K hudsont@a2schools.org 997-1218 28438
    Hufnagel Ashley (Huffy) Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, PLTW hufnagela@a2schools.org 997-1218 28432
    Ireland Amy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher Consultant irelanda@a2schools.org 997-1218 28439
    Kayto Rez Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kaytor@a2schools.org 997-1218 28419
    Keeler Meagan Pittsfield Elementary Office Professional,Teacher Clerk keelerm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28202
    Kemp Panayiota Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor kempp@a2schools.org 997-1218 28421
    Khan Mahfuza Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional khanma@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Lollar Nicole Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 lollarn@a2schools.org 997-1218 28414
    Lubara Steuer Rosana Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Spanish lubarasteuerr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Maegerlein Emily Pittsfield Elementary School Nurse maegerleine@a2schools.org 997-1218 28400
    Mason Khaii Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, BLC masonk@a2schools.org 997-1218 28817
    McKinney Stephanie Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr K mckinneys@a2schools.org 997-1218 28410
    Metzger Derek Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor metzgerd@a2schools.org 997-1218 28421
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!