• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Akhter Selina Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional akhters@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Alston Melita Pittsfield Elementary Principal alston@a2schools.org 997-1218 28201
    Ashford Kivia Pittsfield Elementary School Social Worker ashfordk@a2schools.org 997-1218 28403
    Avenall Lindsy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 997-1218 28422
    Bagherpour Mahshid Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218
    Bailey Kristen Pittsfield Elementary Teaacher, Adaptive PE Specialist baileyk@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Ballbach Elizabeth Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr K ballbache@a2schools.org 997-1218 28410
    Barritt Samina Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor barritts@a2schools.org 997-1218
    Bear Diana Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bear@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Beery Craig Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Bell Christine Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bellchr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Bower Robert Pittsfield Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Broom Ed Pittsfield Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Clark Linda Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional clarkl@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Clyde Kathy Pittsfield Elementary Tutor, Title One clydek@a2schools.org 997-1218 28430
    Davis Tamiko Pittsfield Elementary Child Care Supervisor pitsacc@a2schools.org 971-1399
    DeBeaudry Melanie Pittsfield Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist debeaudrym@a2schools.org 997-1218 28405
    Duman Jen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 duman@a2schools.org 997-1218 28413
    Evans Marlana Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Librarian evansm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28432
    Flynn Melissa Pittsfield Elementary Occupational Therapist flynnm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Froning Chelsea Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 froningc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28406
    Gagern Jessica Pittsfield Elementary School Nurse gagernj@a2schools.org 997-1218 28400
    Gaines Kathy Pittsfield Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Gengler Char Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 genglerc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28407
    Goffee Steven Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, PE goffee@a2schools.org 997-1218 28429
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!