• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adato Bryan Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional adatob@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Alston Melita Pittsfield Elementary Principal alston@a2schools.org 997-1218 28201
    Avenall Lindsy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 997-1218 28422
    Bagherpour Mahshid Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218
    Barritt Samina Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor barritts@a2schools.org 997-1218
    Bear Diana Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bear@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Beery Craig Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Bell Christine Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bellchr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Bower Robert Pittsfield Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Broom Ed Pittsfield Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Burke Lyndsay Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music burkel@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Clark Linda Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional clarkl@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Davis Tamiko Pittsfield Elementary Child Care Supervisor pitsacc@a2schools.org 997-1399
    Difranco Mary Beth Pittsfield Elementary School Social Worker difrancom@a2schools.org 997-1218 28403
    Duman Jen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 duman@a2schools.org 997-1218 28413
    Flynn Melissa Pittsfield Elementary Occupational Therapist flynnm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Gagern Jessica Pittsfield Elementary School Nurse gagernj@a2schools.org 997-1218 28400
    Gaines Kathy Pittsfield Elementary Physical Therapist gaines@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Gengler Char Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 genglerc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28407
    Grosos Danielle Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Resource Room grososd@a2schools.org 997-1218 28436
    Harrison Meredith Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 harrisonm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28406
    Hill Spring Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional hillsp@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Hooppaw Heather Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hooppaw@a2schools.org 997-1218 28414
    Iadipoalo Audra Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional iadipaoloa@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Kastanis Eleni Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr K kastanise@a2schools.org 997-1218 28438
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!