Name Position Room Number Email Address Phone Extension 994-1970
York, Natasha Principal Office yorkn@a2schools.org 29202
Callahan, Rose Marie Assistant Principal Office callahan@a2schools.org 29203
Clark, Laura Administrative Assistant Office clarkla@a2schools.org 29710
Delp, Kelly Teacher Clerk Office delpk@a2schools.org 29204
Gooding-Geidner, Ann Preschool P-2 geidnera@a2schools.org 71243
Moon, Heather Young 5s P-1 moonh@a2schools.org 29401
Cadavieco, Allie Kindergarten 10 cadaviecoa@aaps.k12.mi.us 29445
Corcoran, Sarah Kindergarten 8 corcoras@a2schools.org 29410
Dorsey, Michelle Kindergarten K-2 dorsey@a2schools.org 29420
McNutt, Lori Kindergarten K-1 mcnuttl@a2schools.org 29423
Karr, Hannah First Grade 2 featherh@a2schools.org 29438
Salm, Jenna First Grade 1 salmj@a2schools.org 29411
Yip, Chi Wan First Grade 6 yipc@a2schools.org 29418
Hahn, Kendra Second Grade 3 hahnk@a2schools.org 29424
Ma, Lily Second Grade 5 mal@a2schools.org 29435
Miller, Dana Second Grade 4 masters@a2schools.org 29432
Demps, Erinn Third Grade 22 dempse@a2schools.org 29405
Dey, Allie Third Grade 21 dey@a2schools.org 29404
Seavitt, Christine Third Grade 23 seavitt@a2schools.org 29425
Bell, Tamala Fourth Grade 26 bellt@a2schools.org 29428
Hughes, Andrea Fourth Grade 26 hughesa@a2schools.org 29428
Parent, Saul Fourth Grade 28 parents@a2schools.org 29431
Scovone, Allison Fourth Grade 25 scovonea@a2schools.org 29440
Steinhauer, Kelly Fourth Grade 27 steinhak@a2schools.org 29434
Krebsbach, Pete Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #3 krebsbac@a2schools.org 29303
Lauerman, Amy Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #2 lauerman@a2schools.org 29302
Tabaka, Bethany Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #4 tabakab@a2schools.org 29304
Burau, Sharyl Media Center Media Center burau@a2schools.org 29402
Smith, Reid Instrumental Music Learning Cottage #1 smithr@a2schools.org 29301
Krohn, Kelly Vocal Music (Pre-K/K) NEW Music krohnk@a2schools.org
Fisher, John Physical Education Gym fisherj@a2schools.org 29444
Carpenter, Melissa Instrumental Music MPR overhise@a2schools.org
Rothfeld, Yael Vocal Music Music rothfeld@a2schools.org 29446
Wyse, Amanda Art Art wysea@a2schools.org 29442
Yuan, Lidong Mandarin Chinese Learning Cottage #1 yuanl@a2schools.org 29301
Manthey, Mary Project Lead the Way 24 sheaffermantheym@a2schools.org 29409
Bryant, Jerron Resource Room Learning Cottage Office bryantj@a2schools.org 29427
Lukavsky, Amanda ASD 9 bloomfielda@a2schools.org 29436
Wright, Eve Resource Room SISS wrightko@a2schools.org 29408
Griffin, Aimee Resource Room SISS griffina@a2schools.org 29408
Calder, Sheryl Physical Therapist SISS sherylcalder@gmail.com
Bassett, Theresa Social Worker SISS bassett@a2schools.org 27444
Shelley, Katelyn Occupational Therapist shelleyk@a2schools.org 29434
Mangi, Charlene Psychologist SISS mangis@aaps.k12.mi.us 29437
Higgins, Hannah English Learner (EL) Teacher Library Workroom higginsh@a2schools.org 29406
Taylor, Rachel Reading Intervention Library Workroom taylorr@a2schools.org 29406
Ambrozaitis, Kim Speech and Language ambrozaitisk@aaps.k12.mi.us 29408
Evans-Anderson, Ro Paraprofessional evansandersonr@a2schools.org
McGowan, Kelly Paraprofessional mcgowank@a2schools.org
Williams, Kelly Paraprofessional williamske@a2schools.org