• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Tiffany Thurston Elementary Cafeteria foodservthu@a2schools.org 994-1970 71932
    Anderson Philicia Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional andersonp@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Arambula Kelsey Thurston Elementary Teacher Consultant arambulak@a2schools.org 994-1970 29427
    Bassett Theresa Thurston Elementary School Social Worker bassett@a2schools.org 994-1970 27444
    Bell Tamala Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bellt@a2schools.org 994-1970 29428
    Benkes Kinga Thurston Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom benkesk@a2schools.org 994-1970 29600
    Bloomfield Amanda Thurston Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom lukavskya@a2schools.org 994-1970 29436
    Bryant Jerron Thurston Elementary Compliance Officer bryantj@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Burau Sharyl Thurston Elementary Teacher, Librarian burau@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Cadavieco Alexandria Thurston Elementary Teacher, K cadaviecoa@a2schools.org 994-1970 29410
    Clark Laura Thurston Elementary Office Professional clarkla@a2schools.org 994-1970 41970
    Corcoran Sarah Thurston Elementary Teacher, K corcoras@a2schools.org 994-1970 29420
    Cross Desiree Thurston Elementary Teacher, K Crossd@a2schools.org 994-1970 29445
    Darragh Ben Thurston Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1970 29403
    Delp Kelly Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Teacher Clerk delpk@a2schools.org 994-1970 29204
    Demps Erinn Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dempse@a2schools.org 994-1970 29405
    Dey Allie Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 deya@a2schools.org 994-1970 29404
    Dubreuil Sophia Thurston Elementary Teacher, PK dubreuil@a2schools.org 994-1970 71243
    Eaddy Rochelle Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Media Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Evans-Anderson Ro Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional evansandersonr@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Fisher John Thurston Elementary Teacher, PE fisherj@a2schools.org 994-1970 29444
    Fitch Sheila Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional fitchs@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Griffin Aimee Thurston Elementary Teacher Consultant griffina@a2schools.org 994-1970 29403
    Harris Abby Thurston Elementary School Psychologist harrisa@a2schools.org 994-1970 29437
    Higgins Hannah Thurston Elementary Teacher, ELL/ELA higginsh@a2schools.org 994-1970 29406