Name Position Room Number Email Address Phone Extension 994-1970
York, Natasha Principal Office yorkn@a2schools.org 29202
Callahan, Rose Marie Assistant Principal Office callahan@a2schools.org
Berry, Nikki Administrative Assistant Office berryn@a2schools.org 29800
Clark, Laura Administrative Assistant Office clarkla@a2schools.org 29200
Delp, Kelly Teacher Clerk Office delpk@a2schools.org 29200
Gooding-Geidner, Ann Preschool P-2 geidnera@a2schools.org 71243
Moon, Heather Young 5s P-1 moonh@a2schools.org 29401
Stewart, Jan Kindergarten/Young 5s 10 stewartj@a2schools.org 29410
Dorsey, Michelle Kindergarten K-2 dorsey@a2schools.org 29420
McNutt, Lori Kindergarten K-1 mcnuttl@a2schools.org 29423
Miller, Dana Kindergarten (long term sub for Ms. Vanderhoff) 7 masters@a2schools.org 29430
Vanderhoff, Julie Kindergarten 7 vanderho@a2schools.org 29430
Feather, Hannah First Grade 8 featherh@a2schools.org 29407
Salm, Jenna First Grade 1 salmj@a2schools.org 29411
Yip, Chi Wan First Grade 6 yipc@a2schools.org 29418
Anderson, Jessica Second Grade 4 anderso4@a2schools.org 29432
Demps, Erinn Second Grade 2 dempse@a2schools.org 29438
Hahn, Kendra Second Grade 3 hahnk@a2schools.org 29424
Muglia, Sylvia Second Grade 5 muglia@a2schools.org 29435
Dey, Allie Third Grade 21 dey@a2schools.org 29404
Seavitt, Christine Third Grade 23 seavitt@a2schools.org 29425
Tabaka, Bethany Third Grade 24 tabakab@a2schools.org 29409
Bell, Tamala Fourth Grade 26 bellt@a2schools.org 29428
Parent, Saul Fourth Grade 28 parents@a2schools.org 29431
Scovone, Allison Fourth Grade 25 scovonea@a2schools.org 29440
Krebsbach, Pete Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #3 krebsbac@a2schools.org 29303
Lauerman, Amy Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #2 lauerman@a2schools.org 29302
Steinhauer, Kelly Fifth Grade Learning Cottage #4 steinhak@a2schools.org 29304
Burau, Sharyl Media Center Media Center burau@a2schools.org 29402
Chappell, Candace Instrumental Music chappellc@a2schools.org
Burke, Lyndsay Vocal Music (Pre-K/K) 22 burkel@aaps.k12.mi.us 29446
Fisher, John Physical Education Gym fisherj@a2schools.org 29444
Boden, Cara Instrumental Music MPR boden@a2schools.org
Rothfeld, Yael Vocal Music Music rothfeld@a2schools.org 29446
Wyse, Amanda Art Art wysea@a2schools.org 29442
Yuan, Lidong Mandarin Chinese Learning Cottage #1 yuanl@a2schools.org 29301
Becker, Jacklyn Art beckerj@a2schools.org
Manthey, Mary Project Lead the Way 22 sheaffermantheym@a2schools.org
Lee, Merrellyn Resource Room SISS leemer@a2schools.org 29408
Meingast, Sara Resource Room SISS meingasts@a2schools.org 29408
Bloomfield, Amanda ASD 9 bloomfielda@a2schools.org 29436
Broom, Edward Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org
Pawlowski, Lyndsay English as a Second Language pawlowskil@a2schools.org 29403
Calder, Sheryl Physical Therapist SISS sherylcalder@gmail.com
McClure, Eric Social Worker 27 mccluree@a2schools.org 29437
Shelley, Katelyn Occupational Therapist SISS shelleyk@a2schools.org 29427
Siefert, Krista Psychologist SISS foleyk@aaps.k12.mi.us 29427
Taylor, Jane English as a Second Language ESL taylorja@a2schools.org 29403
Taylor, Rachel Reading Intervention RI taylorr@a2schools.org 29445
McGuire, Kelly Speech and Language SISS mcguirek@a2schools.org 29427
Next