• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alrawashdeh Munia Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional alaqrabawim@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Ambrozaitis Kim Thurston Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist ambrozaitisk@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Anderson Philicia Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional andersonp@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Arambula Kelsey Thurston Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom arambulak@a2schools.org 994-1970 29427
    Bell Tamala Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bellt@a2schools.org 994-1970 29428
    Bryant Jerron Thurston Elementary Compliance Officer bryantj@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Burau Sharyl Thurston Elementary Teacher, Librarian burau@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Calder Sheryl Thurston Elementary Physical Therapist calders@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Coles Tiana Thurston Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom colest@a2schools.org 994-1970 29425
    Corcoran Sarah Thurston Elementary Teacher, K corcoras@a2schools.org 994-1970 29420
    Cross Desiree Thurston Elementary Teacher, K Crossd@a2schools.org 994-1970 29445
    Daddow Jen Thurston Elementary Assistant Principal daddowj@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Delp Kelly Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Teacher Clerk delpk@a2schools.org 994-1970 29204
    Demps Erinn Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dempse@a2schools.org 994-1970 29405
    Derks Chelsea Thurston Elementary Social Worker derksc@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Dey Allie Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 deya@a2schools.org 994-1970 29404
    Dubreuil Sophia Thurston Elementary Teacher, PK dubreuil@a2schools.org 994-1970 71243
    Eaddy Rochelle Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Erd Lexie Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional erda@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Evans-Anderson Ro Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional evansandersonr@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Fisher John Thurston Elementary Teacher, PE fisherj@a2schools.org 994-1970 29444
    Fitch Sheila Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional fitchs@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Gramza Derek Thurston Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom gramzad@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Griffin Aimee Thurston Elementary Teacher Consultant griffina@a2schools.org 994-1970 29403
    Hall Charlez Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional hallc1@a2schools.org 994-1970