• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Tiffany Thurston Elementary Cafeteria foodservthu@a2schools.org 994-1970 71932
    Ambrozaitis Kim Thurston Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist ambrozaitisk@a2schools.org 994-1970 29408
    Anderson Philicia Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional andersonp@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Bassett Theresa Thurston Elementary School Social Worker bassett@a2schools.org 994-1970 27444
    Bell Tamala Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 bellt@a2schools.org 994-1970 29428
    Benkes Kinga Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional benkesk@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Bryant Jerron Thurston Elementary Teacher Consultant bryantj@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Burau Sharyl Thurston Elementary Teacher, Librarian burau@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Cadavieco Alexandria Thurston Elementary Teacher, K cadaviecoa@a2schools.org 994-1970 29442
    Chalfant Charles Thurston Elementary Assistant Principal chalfantc@a2schools.org 994-1970 29203
    Clark Laura Thurston Elementary Office Professional clarkla@a2schools.org 994-1970 41970
    Corcoran Sarah Thurston Elementary Teacher, K corcoras@a2schools.org 994-1970 29410
    Delp Kelly Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Teacher Clerk delpk@a2schools.org 994-1970 29204
    Demps Erinn Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dempse@a2schools.org 994-1970 29405
    Dey Allie Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 deya@a2schools.org 994-1970 29404
    Dorsey Michelle Thurston Elementary Teacher, K dorsey@a2schools.org 994-1970 29420
    Eaddy Rochelle Thurston Elementary Office Professional, Media Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1970 29402
    Evans-Anderson Ro Thurston Elementary Paraprofessional evansandersonr@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Fisher John Thurston Elementary Teacher, PE fisherj@a2schools.org 994-1970 29444
    Gooding-Geidner Ann Thurston Elementary Teacher, PK geidnera@a2schools.org 994-1970 71243
    Griffin Aimee Thurston Elementary Teacher Consultant griffina@a2schools.org 994-1970 29408
    Harris Abby Thurston Elementary School Psychologist harrisa@a2schools.org 994-1970 29437
    Higgins Hannah Thurston Elementary Teacher, ELL/ELA higginsh@a2schools.org 994-1970 29406
    Hilton Kasey Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hiltonk@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Hudson Taylor Thurston Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hudsont@a2schools.org 994-1970