• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Akerley Brenda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional akerleyb@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Beck Heather Wines Elementary Teacher Consultant beckh@a2schools.org 994-1973 30402
    Black Angela Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 black@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
    Burns Stacia Wines Elementary Office Professional, Teacher Clerk burnsst@a2schools.org 994-1973 30201
    Carlin Laura Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 carlinl@a2schools.org 994-1973 30404
    Carpenter Melissa Wines Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music overhise@a2schools.org 994-1973 30301
    Day Cheryl Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dayc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30424
    Delis Mary Wines Elementary School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-1973 30437
    DeYoung David Wines Elementary Principal deyoung@a2schools.org 994-1973 30202
    Duggins Neil Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 duggins@a2schools.org 994-1973 30304
    Fata Lexi Wines Elementary Teacher, K fataa@a2schools.org 994-1973 30418
    Fisher Millicent Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fisherm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30408
    Freund Crystalyn Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 freunc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
    Gibbs Marcia Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gibbs@a2schools.org 994-1973 30430
    Glaser Jessica Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music glaserj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30434
    Goldberg Rachel Wines Elementary Librarian goldbergr 994-1973 30400
    Hall Rhonda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hallr@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Harner Malanie Wines Elementary School Social Worker harnerm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30402
    Harris Megan Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harrisme@a2schools.org 994-1973 30422
    Heaton Janet Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heaton@a2schools.org 994-1973 30305
    Inwood Sarah Wines Elementary Paraprofessional inwoods@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Joseph Jennifer Wines Elementary School Psychologist josephj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30440
    Kenny Lauren Wines Elementary Paraprofessional kennyl@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Knoll Darcy Wines Elementary Teacher, PE thorpekn@a2schools.org 994-1973 30438
    Leite Kate Wines Elementary Teacher Consultant leitek@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!