• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bacon Sarah Wines Elementary Paraprofessional 994-1973
    Beck Heather Wines Elementary Teacher Consultant beckh@a2schools.org 994-1973 30402
    Carlin Laura Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 carlinl@a2schools.org 994-1973 30404
    Carpenter Melissa Wines Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music overhise@a2schools.org 994-1973 30301
    Cramer Emma Wines Elementary Occupational Therapist cramere@a2schools.org 994-1973 30427
    Day Cheryl Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dayc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30424
    Delis Mary Wines Elementary School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-1973 30437
    DeYoung David Wines Elementary Principal deyoung@a2schools.org 994-1973 30202
    Duggins Neil Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 duggins@a2schools.org 994-1973 30304
    Elbode Emily Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music elbodee@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Glaser Jessica Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music glaserj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30434
    Goldberg Rachel Wines Elementary Teacher, Librarian goldbergr@a2schools.org 994-1973 30400
    Hall Rhonda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hallr@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Harris Megan Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harrisme@a2schools.org 994-1973 30422
    Harvey Niquelle Wines Elementary Teacher Clerk harveyni@a2schools.org 994-1973 30201
    Inwood Sarah Wines Elementary Paraprofessional inwoods@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Joseph Jennifer Wines Elementary School Psychologist josephj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30440
    Kastanis Eleni Wines Elementary Teacher, EL kastanise@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Kim Annabel Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 kiman@a2schools.org 994-1973 30432
    Kingkiner Beth Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kingkingerb@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
    Knoll Darcy Wines Elementary Teacher, PE thorpekn@a2schools.org 994-1973 30438
    Lemke Charity Wines Elementary Teacher, Building Literacy lemkec@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
    Lubara-Steuer Rosana Wines Elementary Teacher, Spanish lubarasteuerr@a2schools.org 994-1973 30307
    Lynch Maureen Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 lynchm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30425
    Middleton Shanna Wines Elementary Teacher, Y5 middleto@a2schools.org 994-1973 30416
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!