• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Akerley Brenda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional akerleyb@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Bauer Mary Wines Elementary Paraprofessional bauer@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Black Angela Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 black@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
    Bouwkamp Margaret Wines Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bouwkamp@a2schools.org 994-1973 30301
    Brock Yamina Wines Elementary Teacher Consultant brocky@a2schools.org 994-1973 30402
    Carlin Laura Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 carlinl@a2schools.org 994-1973 30404
    Daniel Caitlin Wines Elementary Paraprofessional danielc@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Day Cheryl Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dayc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30424
    Delis Mary Wines Elementary Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-1973 30437
    DeYoung David Wines Elementary Principal deyoung@a2schools.org 994-1973 30202
    Duggins Neil Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 duggins@a2schools.org 994-1973 30304
    Eckel Janeen Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 eckel@a2schools.org 994-1973 30425
    Evaldson Sally Wines Elementary Librarian/Media Specialist evaldson@a2schools.org 994-1973 30400
    Fata Lexi Wines Elementary Teacher, KG fataa@a2schools.org 994-1973 30418
    Fisher Millicent Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fisherm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30408
    Foresi Kelly Wines Elementary Paraprofessional foresik@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Gibbs Marcia Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gibbs@a2schools.org 994-1973 30430
    Glaser Jessica Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music glaserj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30434
    Gray Heather Wines Elementary Teacher, CI/Communication rueber@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Hall Rhonda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hallr@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Harris Megan Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harrisme@a2schools.org 994-1973 30422
    Heaton Janet Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heaton@a2schools.org 994-1973 30305
    Herrick Heather Wines Elementary School Social Worker herrick@a2schools.org 994-1973 30402
    Hiner Kathy Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hinerk@a2schools.org 994-1973 30421
    Inwood Sarah Wines Elementary Paraprofessional inwoods@a2schools.org 994-1973
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!