• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Anderson Kiara Wines Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Baptist Rebecca Wines Elementary Paraprofessional baptist@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
    Bauer Mary Wines Elementary Paraprofessional bauer@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Black Angela Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 black@a2schools.org 994-1973 30409
    Bouwkamp Margaret Wines Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist bouwkamp@a2schools.org 994-1973 30500
    Carlin Laura Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 carlinl@a2schools.org 994-1973 30404
    Caruso Paula Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 caruso@a2schools.org 994-1973 30403
    Day Cheryl Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dayc@a2schools.org 994-1973 30422
    DeYoung David Wines Elementary Principal deyoung@a2schools.org 994-1973 30202
    Duggins Neil Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 duggins@a2schools.org 994-1973 30428
    Eckel Janeen Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 eckel@a2schools.org 994-1973 30425
    Evaldson Sally Wines Elementary Media Specialist evaldson@a2schools.org 994-1973 30400
    Fisher Millicent Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fisherm@a2schools.org 994-1973 30408
    Gibbs Marcia Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gibbs@a2schools.org 994-1973 30430
    Glaser Jessica Wines Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music glaserj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30434
    Gray Heather Wines Elementary Teacher, CI/Communication rueber@a2schools.org 994-1973 30433
    Hall Rhonda Wines Elementary Paraprofessional hallr@a2schools.org 994-1973 30406
    Harris Megan Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harrisme@a2schools.org 994-1973 30418
    Heaton Janet Wines Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heaton@a2schools.org 994-1973 30424
    Hendricks Alison Wines Elementary Instrumental Music hendricksa@a2schools.org 994-1973
    Herrick Heather Wines Elementary School Social Worker herrick@a2schools.org 994-1973 30440
    Hickman Natalie Wines Elementary Teacher, KG hickman@a2schools.org 994-1973 30417
    Hospadaruk Beth Wines Elementary Teacher, CI/Communication hospadar@a2schools.org 994-1973 30420
    Inwood Sarah Wines Elementary Paraprofessional inwoods@a2schools.org 994-1973 30417
    Joseph Jennifer Wines Elementary School Psychologist josephj@a2schools.org 994-1973 30440
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!