• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alwin Abby Clague Middle School Teacher, Orchestra alwin@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Anderson Geoff` Clague Middle School Teacher Consultant, Gr 8 andersog@a2schools.org 994-1976 31535
    Arning Dana Clague Middle School Paraprofessional arningd@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Badel Andrea Clague Middle School Teacher, Science badel@a2schools.org 994-1976 31548
    Bares Lisa Clague Middle School Teacher, Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Baskey Linda Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics baskey@a2schools.org 994-1976 31554
    Batkins Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics batkinsp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31568
    Blackson-Pakela Henry Clague Middle School Teacher, Band pakelah@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Breen Kelly Clague Middle School Teacher, Special Ed breenk@a2schools.org 994-1976 31535
    Carter Ché Clague Middle School Principal carterc@a2schools.org 994-1976 31203
    Cartman Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA cartmanp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31562
    Cohen Justin Clague Middle School Paraprofessional cohenj@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Copeland Brandon Clague Middle School Paraprofessional copelandb@a2schools.org 994-1976 31230
    Cornish Mary Margaret Clague Middle School Teacher, ELL cornish@a2schools.org 994-1976 31549
    Curry Matthew Clague Middle School Paraprofessional curry@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Daddow Jennifer Clague Middle School Assistant Principal daddowj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31202
    Darragh Benjamin Clague Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31594
    Donnelly Julie Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA donnelly@a2schools.org 994-1978 31551
    Donnelly Mark Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA donnellyma@a2schools.org 994-1976 31574
    Durbin Lynette Clague Middle School Office Professional, Blue House Gr 6-8 durbinl@a2schools.org 994-1978 31204
    Ferguson Keisha Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics ferguso1@a2schools.org 994-1976 31506
    Filipiak Joseph Clague Middle School Paraprofessional filipiakj@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Fleming Jessica Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies flemingj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31565
    Friday Steve Clague Middle School School Social Worker fridays@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Gottlieb Ezra Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics gottliebh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31552
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!