• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alwin Abby Clague Middle School Teacher, Orchestra alwin@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Anderson Geoff Clague Middle School Teacher Consultant, Gr 8 andersog@a2schools.org 994-1976 31573
    Arning Dana Clague Middle School Paraprofessional arningd@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Badel Andrea Clague Middle School Teacher, Science badel@a2schools.org 994-1976 31548
    Bares Lisa Clague Middle School Teacher, Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1976 31577
    Baskey Linda Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics baskey@a2schools.org 994-1976 31554
    Batkins Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics batkinsp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31559
    Blackson-Pakela Henry Clague Middle School Teacher, Band pakelah@a2schools.org 994-1976 31581
    Bryan Austin Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bryana@a2schools.org 994-1976 31565
    Carpenter Melissa Clague Middle School Teacher, Band overhise@a2schools.org 994-1976 31581
    Cartman Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA cartmanp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31550
    Churchill Colleen Clague Middle School Teacher, Heath & PE churchillc@a2schools.org 994-1976 31579
    Colegrove Colleen Clague Middle School Teacher Consultant, Gr 6 colegrovec@a2schools.org 994-1976 31542
    Copeland Brandon Clague Middle School Paraprofessional copelandb@a2schools.org 994-1976 31230
    Cornish Mary Margaret Clague Middle School Teacher, ELL cornish@a2schools.org 994-1976 31501
    Curry Matthew Clague Middle School Paraprofessional curry@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Darragh Benjamin Clague Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31594
    Decicco Elizabeth Clague Middle School Teacher, Special Ed deciccoe@a2schools.org 994-1976 31578
    Dempsey Rachel Clague Middle School Paraprofessional dempseyr@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Donnelly Julie Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA donnelly@a2schools.org 994-1978 31551
    Donnelly Mark Clague Middle School Teacher, ELA donnellyma@a2schools.org 994-1976 31558
    Driscoll Liam Clague Middle School Paraprofessional driscolll@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Durbin Lynette Clague Middle School Office Professional, Blue House Gr 6-8 durbinl@a2schools.org 994-1978 31204
    Edwards Kristin Clague Middle School Nurse edwardskr@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Ferguson Keisha Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics ferguso1@a2schools.org 994-1976 31506
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!