• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alwin Abby Clague Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra alwin@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Badel Andrea Clague Middle School Teacher, Science badel@a2schools.org 994-1976 31548
    Bailey Paul Clague Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Baird Jacquie Clague Middle School Teacher, PE baird@a2schools.org 994-1978 31508
    Baskey Linda Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics baskey@a2schools.org 994-1976 31554
    Batkins Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics batkinsp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31568
    Boik Marcia Clague Middle School Teacher boik@a2schools.org 994-1976 31555
    Brooks Tanisha Clague Middle School Teacher Consultant brookst@a2schools.org 994-1976 31535
    Carter Ché Clague Middle School Principal carterc@a2schools.org 994-1976 31203
    Cartman Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts cartmanp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31562
    Chappell Candace Clague Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Clifton Brianna Clague Middle School Paraprofessional cliftonb@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Copeland Brandon Clague Middle School Paraprofessional copelandb@a2schools.org 994-1976 31230
    Curry Matthew Clague Middle School Paraprofessional curry@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Daddow Jennifer Clague Middle School Assistant Principal daddowj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31202
    Darragh Benjamin Clague Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31594
    Dickerson Brian Clague Middle School Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 994-1976 31586
    Donnelly Julie Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts donnelly@a2schools.org 994-1978 31551
    Donnelly Mark Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts donnellyma@a2schools.org 994-1976 31574
    Durbin Lynette Clague Middle School Office Professional, Blue House Gr 6-8 durbinl@a2schools.org 994-1978 31204
    Ferguson Keisha Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics ferguso1@a2schools.org 994-1976 31506
    Fleming Jessica Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies flemingj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31565
    Garcia Jeffrey Clague Middle School Teacher, World Drumming garciajeff@a2schools.org 994-1976 31582
    Geffen Bruce Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies geffen@a2schools.org 994-1980 31567
    Gottlieb Hannah Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics gottliebh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31552
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!