• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bailey Paul Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-1985 32406
    Bartman Susan Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Art bartman@a2schools.org 994-1985 32426
    Bauer Natalie Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Mathematics bauern@a2schools.org 994-1985 32464
    Baughn Susan Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional baughn@a2schools.org 994-1985
    Bert Kelli Forsythe Middle School Teacher, PE/Health bertk@a2schools.org 994-1985 32413
    Bohl Julie Forsythe Middle School Teacher Consultant bohlj@a2schools.org 994-1985 32455
    Bond Shelly Forsythe Middle School Secretary to Principal bonds@a2schools.org 994-1985 32203
    Booker Stephanie Forsythe Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist bookers@a2schools.org 994-1985 32474
    Bostanci Banu Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional bostancib@a2schools.org 994-1985 32431
    Bower Robert Forsythe Middle School School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1985 32400
    Buckwalter Mary Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science buckwalterm@a2schools.org 994-1985 32438
    Butler Amy Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Mathematics butlera@a2schools.org 994-1985 32415
    Campbell William Forsythe Middle School Teacher, PLTW campbellw@a2schools.org 994-1985 32469
    Castillo Jill Forsythe Middle School Teacher, ELA castilloj@a2schools.org 994-1985 32456
    Centivany Charles Forsythe Middle School Teacher, PLTW centivanyc@a2schools.org 994-1985 32469
    Chmura Michael Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Librarian chmura@a2schools.org 994-1985 32443
    Conedera Michael Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science/Math conederm@a2schools.org 994-1985 32463
    Crowe Kristin Forsythe Middle School Assistant Principal crowek@a2schools.org 994-1985 32204
    Crowell Kristi Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Orchestra crowellk@a2schools.org 994-1985 32406
    Cummer Toney Forsythe Middle School Teacher, PE cummera@a2schools.org 994-1985 32412
    Czuchnowsky Larissa Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Spanish czuchnow@a2schools.org 994-1985 32447
    Daman Erika Forsythe Middle School Teacher Consultant damane@a2schools.org 994-1985 32466
    Dills Laura Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional dillsl@a2schools.org 994-1985
    Dombrowski Patrick Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional dombrow1@a2schools.org 994-1985 32431
    Fields Sadarra Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Choir fieldss@a2schools.org 994-1985 32440
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!