• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bailey Paul Forsythe Middle School Assistant Teacher, Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-1985 32406
    Bartman Susan Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Art bartman@a2schools.org 994-1985 32426
    Baughn Susan Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional baughn@a2schools.org 994-1985
    Bert Kelli Forsythe Middle School Teacher, PE/Health bertk@a2schools.org 994-1985 32413
    Bickel Chad Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bickelc@a2schools.org 994-1985 32472
    Boone Kelly Forsythe Middle School Teacher Consultant boonek@a2schools.org 994-1985 32477
    Bower Robert Forsythe Middle School School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1985 32400
    Bruss Jackie Forsythe Middle School Assistant Teacher, Band brussj@a2schools.org 994-1985 32407
    Butler Amy Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Mathematics butlera@a2schools.org 994-1985 32479
    Caird Margaret Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science/Spanish caird@a2schools.org 994-1985 32416
    Carter Cinque Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 994-1985 32483
    Castillo Jill Forsythe Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts castilloj@a2schools.org 994-1985 32456
    Centivany Charles Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Project Lead the Way centivanyc@a2schools.org 994-1985 32469
    Chmura Michael Forsythe Middle School Media Specialist chmura@a2schools.org 994-1985 32443
    Compton Theresa Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science comptont@a2schools.org 994-1985 32466
    Conedera Michael Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science/Math conederm@a2schools.org 994-1985 32463
    Czuchnowsky Larissa Forsythe Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish czuchnow@a2schools.org 994-1985 32447
    Deja Deborah Forsythe Middle School Teacher Consultant dejad@a2schools.org 994-1985 32420
    Dick James Forsythe Middle School Noon Supervisor 994-1985
    Dombrowski Patrick Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional dombrow1@a2schools.org 994-1985
    Eldred Jeremy Forsythe Middle School IT Support eldred@a2schools.org 45040
    Ford Rhonda Forsythe Middle School Paraprofessional/PM Custodian 994-1985
    Germano Karen Forsythe Middle School School Social Worker germano@a2schools.org 994-1985 32452
    Gould Karen Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Science gould@a2schools.org 994-1985 32462
    Grady Paul Forsythe Middle School Teacher, Mathematics gradyp@a2schools.org 994-1985 32480
    Next
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!