Slauson Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Slauson Middle School Occupational Therapist 994-2004
    Slauson Middle School School Social Worker 994-2004 34475
    Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics 994-2005 34409
    Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics 994-2005 34409
    Anglin Lisa Slauson Middle School Principal anglin@a2schools.org 994-2004 34205
    Bailey Paul Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Banks Steven Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bankss@a2schools.org 994-2005 34434
    Bartley Gene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, Spanish berger@a2schools.org 994-2005 34478
    Beveridge Alissa Slauson Middle School Teacher, Building Sub beveridgea@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Blackson-Pakela Amanda Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band blacksonpakelaa@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Brogdon Elyse Slauson Middle School Counselor, Grade 6 brogdone@a2schools.org 994-2004 34210
    Brown Rashaad Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional brownra@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@a2schools.org 994-2005 34471
    Chabot Patricia Slauson Middle School Secretary To Principal chabot@a2schools.org 994-2004 34200
    Chronis Jane Slauson Middle School Teacher, Building Sub chronis_sub@a2schools.org
    Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Grade 7 chungk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34211
    Clifton Brianna Slauson Middle School Office Professional cliftonb@a2schools.org 994-2007 34203
    Darnton Kirsten Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA nealk@a2schools.org 994-2005 34461
    Delis Mary Slauson Middle School School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-2004 34403
    Dorsey Dante Slauson Middle School Intervention Specialist dorseyd@a2schools.org 994-2004 34405
    Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@a2schools.org 994-2007 34471
    Frazer Susan Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional frazers@a2schools.org 994-2004 34471
    Gibson Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Goddard Christopher Slauson Middle School Teacher, Building Sub goddardc@a2schools.org 994-2007
     
    Find an error? Use the email link webmaster@a2schools.org or phone number below to let us know!