Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anglin Lisa Slauson Middle School Principal anglin@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2004 34205
Bartley Gene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bartley@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34413
Bassett Theresa Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics bassett@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34469
Beattie Carrie Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional beattiec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Beeman Adam Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional beemana@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007
Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish berger@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34478
Boden Cara Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34413
Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 49948
Chabot Patricia Slauson Middle School Secretary To Principal chabot@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2004 34200
Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Gr 6th & 8th A - Dab chungk@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34211
Cole Karen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics cole@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34444
Connors Peggy Slauson Middle School Library Clerk/Noon Hour connors@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2004 34450
Cornish Mary-Margaret Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELL cornish@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34427
Costakis Christina Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA, Soc Studies costakisc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34461
Cowhy Gwen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Science cowhy@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34484
Cullip Valerie Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional cullip@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dorsey Dante Slauson Middle School Intervention Specialist dorseyd@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2004 34405
Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34471
Fuller Russell Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies fuller@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34434
Garcia Jeff Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band garciajeff@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34413
Gibson Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2005 34413
Ginnard Andrew Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts ginnard@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34458
Grant Diane Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics grantd@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34409
Grant James Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies grant@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34452
Greene Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts greenesarah@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2007 34426
Last Modified on October 2, 2017