Slauson Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Banks Steven Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bankss@a2schools.org 994-2005 34434
    Barkholz (Payer) Kim Slauson Middle School Teacher, French payerk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34479
    Bartley Eugene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, Spanish berger@a2schools.org 994-2005 34478
    Beveridge Alissa Slauson Middle School Teacher, Building Substitute beveridgea@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Blackson-Pakela Amanda Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band blacksonpakelaa@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Brown Rashaad Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional brownra@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@a2schools.org 994-2004 34471
    Carano Lori Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional caranol@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Chronis Jane Slauson Middle School Teacher, Building Substitute chronisj@a2schools.org 994-2005
    Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Grade 8 chungk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34211
    Clifton Brianna Slauson Middle School Office Professional cliftonb@a2schools.org 994-2007 34203
    Dana Chelsea Slauson Middle School School Social Worker danac@a2schools.org 994-2007 34475
    Darnton Kirsten Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA/Social Studies darntonk@a2schools.org 994-2005 34461
    Delis Mary Slauson Middle School School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-2004 34403
    Fernbacher Jack Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics fernbacherj@a2schools.org 994-2004 34409
    Figarra Camille Slauson Middle School Occupational Therapist figarrac@a2schools.org 994-2004 34441
    Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@a2schools.org 994-2007 34471
    Frazer Susan Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional frazers@a2schools.org 994-2004 34471
    Gibson Sara Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Gocken Todd Slauson Middle School Teacher, Science/Mathematics gockent@a2schools.org 994-2005 34438
    Grant Tracy Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies grant@a2schools.org 994-2007 34452
    Greene Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA greenesarah@a2schools.org 994-2007 34426
    Greer Connie Slauson Middle School Teacher, Resource Program greer@a2schools.org 994-2005 49948
    Hayes Trish Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELL hayest@a2schools.org 994-2005 34212
     
    Find an error? Use the email link webmaster@a2schools.org or phone number below to let us know!