Slauson Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Mary Slauson Middle School Occupational Therapist adams@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Anglin Lisa Slauson Middle School Principal anglin@a2schools.org 994-2004 34205
    Bailey Paul Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Bartley Gene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Beattie Carrie Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional beattiec@a2schools.org 994-2005
    Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish berger@a2schools.org 994-2005 34478
    Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@a2schools.org 994-2005 34471
    Carpenter Melissa Slauson Middle School Teacher, Band overhise@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Chabot Patricia Slauson Middle School Secretary To Principal chabot@a2schools.org 994-2004 34200
    Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Grade 7 chungk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34211
    Clifton Brianna Slauson Middle School Office Professional cliftonb@a2schools.org 994-2007 34203
    Cole Karen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics cole@a2schools.org 994-2005 34444
    Corbin Kacey Slauson Middle School Office Professional reesek@a2schools.org 994-2205 34201
    Costakis Christina Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA, Soc Studies costakisc@a2schools.org 994-2007 34461
    Cowhy Gwen Slauson Middle School Teacher, Science cowhy@a2schools.org 994-2007 34484
    Delis Mary Slauson Middle School School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-2004 34403
    Dorsey Dante Slauson Middle School Intervention Specialist dorseyd@a2schools.org 994-2004 34405
    Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@a2schools.org 994-1007 34471
    Frazer Susan Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional frazers@a2schools.org 994.2004 34471
    Fuller Russell Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies fuller@a2schools.org 994-2005 34434
    Gibson Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Grant Diane Slauson Middle School Teacher, Mathematics/Curr. Ldr grantd@a2schools.org 994-2007 34409
    Grant James Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies grant@a2schools.org 994-2007 34452
    Greene Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts/Curr. Ldr greenesarah@a2schools.org 994-2007 34426
    Greer Connie Slauson Middle School Teacher Consultant greer@a2schools.org 994-2005 49948
     
    Find an error? Use the email link webmaster@a2schools.org or phone number below to let us know!