Slauson Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Mary Slauson Middle School Occupational Therapist adams@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Adegboyega Siarra Slauson Middle School School Social Worker adegboyegas@a2schools.org 994-2004 34475
    Adoboe-Herrera Kwami Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional adoboeherrerak@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Anglin Lisa Slauson Middle School Principal anglin@a2schools.org 994-2004 34205
    Bailey Paul Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 994-2004 34413
    Banks Steven Slauson Middle School Teacher, Math bankss@a2schools.org 994-2005
    Bartley Gene Slauson Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bartley@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Beattie Carrie Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional beattiec@a2schools.org 994-2005
    Berger Kris Ann Slauson Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish berger@a2schools.org 994-2005 34478
    Berry Daniel Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts berryd@a2schools.org 994-2005
    Beveridge Alissa Slauson Middle School Building Sub Beveridgea@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Busch-Binetti Heidi Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional binettih@a2schools.org 994-2005 34471
    Chabot Patricia Slauson Middle School Secretary To Principal chabot@a2schools.org 994-2004 34200
    Choe Veronica Slauson Middle School Teacher, Math choev@a2schools.org 994-2005 34420
    Chung Kevin Slauson Middle School Counselor, Grade 8 chungk@a2schools.org 994-2007 34211
    Clifton Brianna Slauson Middle School Office Professional cliftonb@a2schools.org 994-2007 34203
    Costakis Christina Slauson Middle School Teacher, ELA, Soc Studies costakisc@a2schools.org 994-2007 34461
    Delis Mary Slauson Middle School School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-2004 34403
    DiVirgilio Madia Slauson Middle School School Social Worker divirgiliom@a2schools.org 994-2004
    Dorsey Dante Slauson Middle School Intervention Specialist dorseyd@a2schools.org 994-2004 34405
    Finkle Robert Slauson Middle School Teacher, Self-Contained finkler@a2schools.org 994-2007 34471
    Frazer Susan Slauson Middle School Paraprofessional frazers@a2schools.org 994.2004 34471
    Gibson Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-2005 34413
    Grant James Slauson Middle School Teacher, Social Studies grant@a2schools.org 994-2007 34452
    Greene Sarah Slauson Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts/Curr. Ldr greenesarah@a2schools.org 994-2007 34426
     
    Find an error? Use the email link webmaster@a2schools.org or phone number below to let us know!