• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Acord Casandra Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics acordc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35469
    Alcocer Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher Orchestra alcocerj@a2schools.org
    Archibald Melissa Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional archibaldm@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2017 35407
    Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant, Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2017 35433
    Arquilla Mike Tappan Middle School Teacher, Performing Arts arquillam@a2schools.org 994-2017 35439
    Arthurs Claire Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional arthursc@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Assenmacher Amy Tappan Middle School Occupational Therapist assenmachera@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Aumend Jamie Tappan Middle School Teacher, French/Math aumendj@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Baker Susan Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science baker@a2schools.org 994-2017 35501
    Becker Maureen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant, Resource Room beckerm@a2schools.org 994-2017 35496
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35421
    Bondroff Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bondroffj@a2schools.org 994-2017 35434
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor, 7th Grade bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics borgee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35207
    Bristol Carrie Tappan Middle School OP, Student Office bristolc@a2schools.org 994-2016 35204
    Britton Alberta Tappan Middle School Interim Principal brittona@a2schools.org 994-2017 35205
    Brown Tierra Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Supervisor
    Canon Janis Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Supervisor 994-2017
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, German capitand@a2schools.org 994-2017 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics championd@a2schools.org 994-2017 35450
    Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA daniele@a2schools.org 994-2017 35461
    DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35302
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science devinej@a2schools.org 994-2017 35443

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!