• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Acord Casandra (Casey) Tappan Middle School Teacher, Math acordc@a2schools.org 994-2011 35469
    Alcocer Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher Orchestra alcocerj@a2schools.org 994-2011 35420
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2011 35407
    Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher, Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2011 35433
    Arquilla Michael Tappan Middle School Teacher, Performing Arts arquillam@a2schools.org 994-2011 35439
    Azanov Sasha Tappan Middle School Teacher, Social Studies azanovs@a2schools.org 994-2011 35476
    Becker Maureen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant, Resource Room beckerm@a2schools.org 994-2011 35496
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2011 35421
    Bondroff Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bondroff@a2schools.org 994-2011 35434
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2011 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Math borgee@a2schools.org 994-2011 35207
    Bristol Carrie Tappan Middle School Office Professional bristolc@a2schools.org 994-2011 35201
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, World Language capitand@a2schools.org 994-2011 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Teacher, Math championd@a2schools.org 994-2011 35450
    Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2011
    Creten Amy Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant, Resource Room cretena@a2schools.org 994-2011 35409
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA daniele@a2schools.org 994-2011 35469
    DeBiasi Zack Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2011 35405
    Depena Venice Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional depenav@a2schools.org 994-2011
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science, Gr 6/8 devinej@a2schools.org 994-2011 35443
    Dolan Christa Tappan Middle School Counselor dolanc@a2schools.org 994-2011 35213
    Epps Shannon Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA eppss@a2schools.org 994-2011 35479
    Ferguson Earl Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Supervisor 994-2011
    Followell Leah Tappan Middle School SISS followelll@a2schools.org 994-2011 35440
    Frantom Sarah Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science frantoms@a2schools.org 994-2011 35404

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!