• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Acord Casandra Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics acordc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35469
    Addington Regina Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional addingtonr@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Alexander Courtney Tappan Middle School Speech Language Pathologist alexanderc@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Angelova Ekatarina Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional angelovae@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2017 35407
    Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2017 35433
    Arthurs Claire Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional arthursc@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Assenmacher Amy Tappan Middle School Occupational Therapist assenmachera@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Baker Susan Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science baker@a2schools.org 994-2017 35501
    Becker Maureen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room beckerm@a2schools.org 994-2017 35496
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35421
    Bell Sharraine Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Supervisor 994-2017
    Bondroff Joseph Tappan Middle School Teacher, Social Studies bondroffj@a2schools.org 994-2017 35434
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor, 7th Grade bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics borgee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35207
    Burlingame Lisa Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional burlingl@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Canon Janis Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Supervisor 994-2017
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, World Language/German capitand@a2schools.org 994-2017 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Teacher, Math championd@a2schools.org 994-2017 35450
    Cline Amy Tappan Middle School Occupational Therapist clinea@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts daniele@a2schools.org 994-2017 35461
    DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35302
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science devinej@a2schools.org 994-2017 35443
    Dobbins Asia Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional dobbinsa@a2schools.org

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!