• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Tappan Middle School Cafeteria 994-2017
    Tappan Middle School Counselor 6th grade 994-2017 35213
    Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room 994-2017
    Acord Casandra Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics acordc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35469
    Addington Regina Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional nolandr@a2schools.org 994-2016
    Aquirre Cynthia Tappan Middle School Noon Hour Superisor 994-2017
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2017 35407
    Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2017 35433
    Arrieta Stefanie Tappan Middle School Teacher, EI arrietas@a2schools.org 994-2017 35409
    Baker Susan Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science baker@a2schools.org 994-2017 35501
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35421
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor, Gr 7 & Gr 8 A-F bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics borgee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35207
    Bufford Jamall Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional buffordj@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, German capitand@a2schools.org 994-2017 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Tacher, Math championd@a2schools.org 994-2017 35450
    Collins Ned Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional collinsne@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts daniele@a2schools.org 994-2017 35461
    DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35302
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science devinej@a2schools.org 994-2017 35443
    Dramozos Jill Tappan Middle School Physical Therapist dramozosj@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Elam Kelly Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional elamk@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Epps Shannon Tappan Middle School Teacher, ELA eppss@a2schools.org 994-2017 35497
    Etz Daniel Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics etz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35489

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!