• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing andresa@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Angeli Gina Huron High School Office Professional, Library Clerk angelig@a2schools.org 994-2089
    Anton Sarah Huron High School Teacher, ELA antons@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Arce Eleazar Huron High School Paraprofessional arcee@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Ash Rob Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, ELA badalamentes@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bai Daniel Huron High School Teacher, Science baid@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Balli Belinda Huron High School Teacher, Spanish balli@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Barrientes Sal Huron High School Dean, 9th Grade barrient@a2schools.org 994-2045 37108
    Basuni Shaima Huron High School Teacher, Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics behmer@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bellows Kate Huron High School Teacher, Social Studies bellowsk@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Blake Sara Huron High School Office Professional, Gr 11/12 blakes@a2schools.org 994-2061 37206
    Boland Lynn Huron High School Teacher, Health Sciences bolandl@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bonenberger Kim Huron High School Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bowes Sue Huron High School Teacher Consultant bowess@a2schools.org 994-4835
    Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Brown Tony Huron High School Teacher Consultant brownan@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Burdick Ann Huron High School School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-2049
    Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Caine David Huron High School Teacher, Science cained@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Castron Terri Huron High School Counselor, Gr 9 (Hi-Pe) & 11 (Hi-Pe) castront@a2schools.org 994-2040 37222
    Claiborne Tonya Huron High School Teacher Consultant claibornet@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Clyde Betsy Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics clydee@a2schools.org 994-2040
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!