• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alfaro Antonia Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed alfaroa@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing andresa@a2schools.org 994-2092 37515/37567
    Angeli Gina Huron High School Office Professional, Library Clerk angelig@a2schools.org 994-2070 37582
    Anton Sarah Huron High School Teacher, English antons@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Ash Robert Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org 994-2040 37534
    Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, English badalamentes@a2schools.org 996-3208/994-2015 37567
    Basuni Shaima Huron High School Teacher, Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Bechtel Trevor Huron High School Paraprofessional bechtelt@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, CTE behmer@a2schools.org 994-2093 37325
    Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org 994-2040 37541
    Bihary Joshua Huron High School Teacher, ELL biharyj@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Bousquette-Trotter Mary Huron High School Teacher, CTE bousquettetrotterm@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Bowes Susan Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed bowess@a2schools.org 994-2070 44835
    Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Burdick Ann Huron High School School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-2049 42049
    Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Caine David Huron High School Teacher, Science cained@a2schools.org 994-2040 37565
    Carter Chè Huron High School Principal carterc@a2schools.org 994-2043 37207
    Castron Terri Huron High School Counselor castront@a2schools.org 994-2325 37222
    Choe Veronica Huron High School Teacher, CTE choev@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Claiborne Tonya Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed claibornet@a2schools.org 994-2070 37561
    Clauss-Prevost Sabrina Huron High School Teacher, French claussprevosts@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
    Clyde Elizabeth Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics (Dept. Co-Chair) clydee@a2schools.org 994-2093 37509
    Clyne Andrea Huron High School Teacher, French clynea@a2schools.org 994-2107 37563
    Cobello Daniel Huron High School Paraprofessional cobellod@a2schools.org 994-2040 -
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!