• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alfaro Antonia Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed alfaroa@a2schools.org
    Ali Maymun Huron High School Teacher Assistant alim@a2schools.org
    Anderson Terry Huron High School Teacher, English andersonte@a2schools.org 37570
    Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing andresa@a2schools.org 37515
    Angeli Gina Huron High School Office Professional, Media Center angelig@a2schools.org 994-2089
    Anton Sarah Huron High School Teacher, English antons@a2schools.org 37558
    Arce Eleazar Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed arcee@a2schools.org
    Ash Robert Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org 37534
    Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, English badalamentes@a2schools.org
    Bai Daniel Huron High School Teacher, Science baid@a2schools.org 37531/37537
    Balli Belinda Huron High School Teacher, Spanish balli@a2schools.org 37546/37549
    Basuni Shaima Huron High School Teacher, Arabic basuni@a2schools.org
    Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics behmer@a2schools.org 37325
    Bellows Kathryn Huron High School Teacher, Social Studies bellowsk@a2schools.org
    Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org 37541
    Blake Sara Huron High School Office Professional, 11th/12th Grade Office blakes@a2schools.org 994-2061 37206
    Boland Lynn Huron High School Teacher, Health Sciences bolandl@a2schools.org
    Boles Hala Huron High School Teacher, ELL boles@a2schools.org 37550
    Bonenberger Kimberly Huron High School Physical Therapist, Special Ed bonenbergerk@a2schools.org
    Bowes Susan Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed bowess@a2schools.org 994-4835
    Britton Alberta Huron High School Long Term Sub Administrator brittona@a2schools.org 994-2045 37108
    Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org
    Brown Anthony Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed brownan@a2schools.org
    Burdick Ann Huron High School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-2049
    Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!