• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alfaro Antonia Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed alfaroa@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing andresa@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Angeli Gina Huron High School Office Professional, Media Center angelig@a2schools.org 994-2089
    Anton Sarah Huron High School Teacher, English antons@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Ash Robert Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, English badalamentes@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Balli Belinda Huron High School Teacher, Spanish balli@a2schools.org 994-2106
    Barrientes Salvador Huron High School 9th Grade Dean barrient@a2schools.org 994-2045
    Basuni Shaima Huron High School Teacher, Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bechtel Trevor Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed bechtelt@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics behmer@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bellows Kathryn Huron High School Teacher, Social Studies bellowsk@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Blake Sara Huron High School Office Professional, 11th/12th Grade Office blakes@a2schools.org 994-2061
    Boland Lynn Huron High School Teacher, Health Sciences bolandl@a2schools.org 994-1720
    Bonenberger Kimberly Huron High School Physical Therapist, Special Ed bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Bowes Susan Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed bowess@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Brown Anthony Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed brownan@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Burdick Ann Huron High School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 994-2049
    Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Caine David Huron High School Teacher, Science cained@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Carter Chè Huron High School Principal carterc@a2schools.org 994-2043
    Castron Terri Huron High School Counselor castront@a2schools.org 994-2040
    Claiborne Tonya Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed claibornet@a2schools.org 994-2040
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!