Huron Staff Directory

Last Name First Name School Department Title Email
Aksman Stacey Huron High School EL Instructional Assistant aksmans@a2schools.org
Alfaro Antonia Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed alfaroa@a2schools.org
Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing (Dept. Co-Chair) andresa@a2schools.org
Angeli Gina Huron High School Office Professional, Media Center angelig@a2schools.org
Anton Sarah Huron High School Teacher, English antons@a2schools.org
Ash Robert Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org
Awwad Taghreed Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed awwadt@a2schools.org
Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, English badalamentes@a2schools.org
Barcalow Adelaide Huron High School Teacher, Math barcalowa@a2schools.org
Basuni Shaima Huron High School Teacher, Arabic basuni@a2schools.org
Bechtel Trevor Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed bechtelt@a2schools.org
Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, CTE behmer@a2schools.org
Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org
Bihary Joshua Huron High School Teacher, ELL. biharyj@a2schools.org
Boehm Sarah Huron High School Teacher, EL boehms@a2schools.org
Bowes Susan Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed bowess@a2schools.org
Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org
Brousseau Emma Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed brousseaue@a2schools.org
Burdick Ann Huron High School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org
Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org
Caine David Huron High School Teacher, Science cained@a2schools.org
Carter Ché Huron High School Principal carterc@a2schools.org
Centivany Charles Huron High School Teacher, PLTW centivanyc@a2schools.org
Choe Veronica Huron High School Teacher, CTE choev@a2schools.org
Clauss-Prevost Sabrina Huron High School Teacher, French claussprevosts@a2schools.org