• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Pathways to Success Secretary To Dean 997-1236 39215
    Pathways to Success Secretary To Dean 997-1237 39216
    Allen Amina Pathways to Success Assistant Dean allena@a2schools.org 997-1237 39212
    Argiero Mary Grace Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant argierom@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Barden Patrice Pathways to Success RAHS Social Worker (Hybrid) pbarden@med.umich.edu 997-1237 39243
    Bayer Andrew Pathways to Success Teacher Consultant & Dept. Chair Special Ed bayer@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Blake Angela Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant blakea@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Brannon LaRae Pathways to Success Counselor, Students I - Z brannonl@a2schools.org 997-1237 39244
    Brown Michael Pathways to Success Intervention Specialist brownmi@a2schools.org 997-1237 39218
    Bruce Demario Pathways to Success Community Assistant bruced@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Buendia Marie Gabrielle Pathways to Success Teacher, PLTW buendiam@a2schools.org 997-1237 39223
    Burke Rian Pathways to Success Teacher, ELA burker@a2schools.org 997-1237 39222
    Callison Anne Pathways to Success Teacher, Librarian callisona@a2schools.org 997-1237 39228
    Carlson Beth Pathways to Success Teacher, Co-Facilitator-Adult Ed/GED carlsonb@a2schools.org 997-1250 39214
    Carpenter Terrance Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies carpentt@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Centivany Charles Pathways to Success Teacher, PLTW centivanyc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39233
    Cornish Mary Margaret Pathways to Success Teacher, District Testing cornish@a2schools.org 997-1237
    Easley Shaquita Pathways to Success School Social Worker easleys@a2schools.org 997-1237 39251
    Figarra Camille Pathways to Success Occupational Therapist figarrac@a2schools.org 997-1237
    Ford Courtney Pathways to Success Community Assistant fordc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Godek Rebecca Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies godek@a2schools.org 997-1237 39223
    Hargrove Anita Pathways to Success Cafeteria Manager 997-1237 47722
    Irvine Tammy Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant irvine@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Jaaskelainen Kristal Pathways to Success Teacher, ELA jaaskela@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Jakab Sharon Pathways to Success School Nurse jakab@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!