• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allen Amina Pathways to Success Assistant Dean allena@a2schools.org 997-1237 39212
    Anderson Lisa Pathways to Success RAHS Social Worker lfattori@med.umich.edu 997-1237 39243
    Aretz Diane Pathways to Success Teacher, Spanish aretz@a2schools.org 997-1237 39234
    Argiero Mary Grace Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant argierom@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Bailey-Johnson Marissa Pathways to Success Counselor, Students A - H baileyjohnsonm@a2schools.org 997-1237 39226
    Bayer Andrew Pathways to Success Teacher Consultant bayer@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Blake Angela Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant blakea@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Brannon LaRae Pathways to Success Counselor, Students I - Z brannonl@a2schools.org 997-1237 39244
    Brown Michael Pathways to Success Behavior/Intervention Specialist brownmi@a2schools.org 997-1237 39218
    Bruce Demario Pathways to Success Community Assistant bruced@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Burke Rian Pathways to Success Teacher, ELA burker@a2schools.org 997-1237 39246
    Callison Anne Pathways to Success Teacher, Librarian callisona@a2schools.org 997-1237 39228
    Carlson Beth Pathways to Success Co-Facilitator, Adult Ed/GED carlsonb@a2schools.org 997-1250 39214
    Carpenter Terrance Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies carpentt@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Centivany Charles Pathways to Success Teacher, Technology centivanyc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39233
    Cornish Mary Margaret Pathways to Success District Testing cornish@a2schools.org 997-1237
    Easley Shaquita Pathways to Success School Social Worker easleys@a2schools.org 997-1237 39251
    Ford Courtney Pathways to Success Community Assistant fordc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Godek Rebecca Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies godek@a2schools.org 997-1237 39223
    Hargrove Anita Pathways to Success Cafeteria Manager 997-1237 47722
    Irvine Tammy Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant irvine@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Jaaskelainen Kristal Pathways to Success Teacher, ELA jaaskela@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Jakab Sharon Pathways to Success School Nurse jakab@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Janakiraman Sangeetha Pathways to Success Teacher, Business janakiramans@ 997-1237 39254
    Kinard Crystal Pathways to Success Community Assistant kinardc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!