• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allen Sherry Pathways to Success RAHS Medical Assistant 997-1237 39243
    Ardan Kathleen Pathways to Success Community Assistant ardan@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Aretz Diane Pathways to Success Teacher, World Language/Spanish aretz@a2schools.org 997-1237 39234
    Argiero Mary Grace Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant argierom@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Ashford Kivia Pathways to Success Social Worker ashford@a2schools.org 997+1237 39251
    Bailey-Johnson Marissa Pathways to Success Counselor, Students A - K baileyjohnsonm@a2schools.org 997-1237 39226
    Blake Angela Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant blakea@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Brannon LaRae Pathways to Success Counselor, Students L - Z brannonl@a2schools.org 997-1237 39244
    Burke Rian Pathways to Success Teacher, English Language Arts burker@a2schools.org 997-1237 39246
    Callison Anne Pathways to Success Librarian/Media Specialist callisona@a2schools.org 997-1237 39228
    Carlson Beth Pathways to Success Teacher, Adult Ed/ GED carlsonb@a2schools.org 997-1250 39214
    Carpenter Terrance Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies carpentt@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Corlew Linda Pathways to Success Teacher,Unified Studies corlewl@a2schools.org 997-1237 39222
    Easley Shaquita Pathways to Success School Social Worker easleys@a2schools.org 997-1237 39251
    Ford Courtney Pathways to Success Community Assistant fordc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Ford Demetrius Pathways to Success School Psychologists fordd@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Garber Kim Pathways to Success Teacher, Technology garberk@a2schools.org 997-1237 39233
    Hansen Ryan Pathways to Success Teacher, Mathematics hansenr@a2schools.org 997-1237 39249
    Hargrove Anita Pathways to Success Cafeteria Manager 997-1237 47722
    Irvine Tammy Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant irvine@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Jaaskelainen Kristal Pathways to Success Teacher, English Language Arts jaaskela@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Jakab Sharon Pathways to Success School Nurse jakab@a2schools.org 997-1237 39237
    Keebler Linda Pathways to Success Technical Specialist keebler@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Kinard Crystal Pathways to Success Community Assistant kinardc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Kuzma Beth Pathways to Success RAHS Nurse Practitioner 997-1237 39243

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!