• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abbott Josh Skyline High School Teaching Assistant abbotj@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Adams Laurie Skyline High School Office Professional, Athletics adamsl@a2schools.org 994-7075 55100
    Allen Amina Skyline High School 9th Grade Dean allena@a2schools.org 994-6515 55209
    Almassy David Skyline High School Counselor almassyd@a2schools.org 994-8492 55319
    Anderson Molly Skyline High School Social Worker 994-6515 55359
    Aretz Diane Skyline High School Teacher, World Language Spanish aretzd@a2schools.org 994-6515 55337
    Austin Jeffrey Skyline High School Lead Teacher, English Language Arts austinj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55427
    Barbour Ashley Skyline High School Teacher, DHH program abarbour@washtenawwisd.org 994-6515
    Barrett Nicole Skyline High School Teacher, Science barrettn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55329
    Barton Lakesha Skyline High School Teacher, Science bartonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55435
    Baskin Melvin Skyline High School Paraprofessional, Community Assistant baskin@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Bedinger Brandon Skyline High School Community Assistant bedingerb@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Belba Thomas Skyline High School Teaching Assistant belbat@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Bezeau Anne Skyline High School Teacher, Health/PE bezeaua@a2schools.org 994-6515 55109
    Bickel Chad Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies bickelc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55444/55339
    Bilsborrow Jefferson Skyline High School Teacher Assistant bilsborrow@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Blue Hetter Kathe Skyline High School Lead Teacher, Science hetter@a2schools.org 994-6515 55333
    Bondroff Joseph Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies bondroff@a2schools.org 994-6515 55350
    Bonnau Brian Skyline High School Teacher, SpEd bonnaub@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Bradley Jeffrey Skyline High School Lead/Teacher, Health & Medicine Magnet bradleyj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55430
    Britton Alberta Skyline High School Principal-Equality/Academic Innovation SLCs brittona@a2schools.org 994-7033 55400
    Brockie Brodie Skyline High School General Office Manager brockie@a2schools.org 994-6515 55200
    Brown Michael Skyline High School Intervention Specialist brownmi@a2schools.org 994-6515 55402
    Brunzell Dennis Skyline High School Counselor, A-De brunzelld@a2schools.org 994-7674 55303
    Burton Leona (Toni) Skyline High School Teacher, Mathematics burtonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55316
    Next
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!