• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Laurie Skyline High School Office Professional, Athletics adamsl@a2schools.org 994-7075 55100
    Almassy David Skyline High School Counselor almassyd@a2schools.org 994-8492 55319
    Anderson Molly Skyline High School School Social Worker andersonmo@a2schools.org 994-6515 55359
    Ash Christopher Skyline High School Community Assistant ashc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Austin Jeffrey Skyline High School Teacher, ELA/Lead austinj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55427
    Barrett Nicole Skyline High School Teacher, Science barrettn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55329
    Barton Lakesha Skyline High School Teacher, Science bartonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55435
    Bass Charissa Skyline High School Counselor brownbassc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55404
    Bedinger Brandon Skyline High School Community Assistant bedingerb@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Bertsos Nicholas Skyline High School Teacher, Mathematics bertsosn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55315
    Bezeau Anne Skyline High School Teacher, Health/PE bezeaua@a2schools.org 994-6515 55109
    Bickel Chad Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies Lead bickelc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55439
    Blais Annie Skyline High School Teacher, ELA blaisa@a2schools.org 994-6515 55420
    Bonnau Brian Skyline High School Teacher, Special Ed bonnaub@a2schools.org 994-6515 55348
    Brieloff George Skyline High School Access & Opportunity Advocate brieloffg@a2schools.org 994-6515 55402
    Brockie Brodie Skyline High School Office Professional, General Office Manager brockie@a2schools.org 994-6515 55200
    Brooks Chelsea Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies brooksc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55442
    Brousseau Emma Skyline High School Teacher, Special Ed brousseaue@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Brunzell Dennis Skyline High School Counselor brunzelld@a2schools.org 994-7674 55303
    Burgireno Joe Skyline High School Teacher, Computer Science burgirenoj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55429
    Cain Toni Skyline High School Teacher, Special Ed caint@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Centivany Charles Skyline High School Teacher, PLTW centivanyc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55215/55118
    CieChanski Lindsay Skyline High School Teacher, Vocal Music Director ciechanl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55115
    Davis Laura Skyline High School Teacher, French davisla@a2schools.org 994-6515 55352
    Davis Nicole Skyline High School Teacher, Resource Room davisn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55437
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!