• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Skyline High School Auditorium Manager 994-6515
    Skyline High School Teacher, College and Career Advisor 994-6515 55334
    Skyline High School Teacher, Special Education 994-6515
    Skyline High School Technical Specialist 994-6515 55328
    Skyline High School Teacher, Mathematics 994-6515 55315
    Adams Laurie Skyline High School Office Professional, Athletics adamsl@a2schools.org 994-7075 55100
    Allen Amina Skyline High School Ninth Grade Dean allena@a2schools.org 994-6515 55209
    Almassy David Skyline High School Counselor almassyd@a2schools.org 994-8492 55319
    Anderson Molly Skyline High School School Social Worker andersonmo@a2schools.org 994-6515 55359
    Austin Jeffrey Skyline High School Teacher, English Language Arts/Lead austinj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55427
    Barrett Nicole Skyline High School Teacher, Science barrettn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55329
    Barton Lakesha Skyline High School Teacher, Science bartonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55435
    Baskin Melvin Skyline High School Community Assistant baskin@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Bass Charissa Skyline High School Counselor brownbassc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55404
    Bedinger Brandon Skyline High School Community Assistant bedingerb@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Belba Tomas Skyline High School Paraprofessional belbat@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Bertsos Nicholas Skyline High School Teacher, Math bertsosn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55315
    Bezeau Anne Skyline High School Teacher, Health/PE bezeaua@a2schools.org 994-6515 55109
    Bickel Chad Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies Lead bickelc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55439
    Blais Annie Skyline High School Teacher, English Language Arts blaisa@a2schools.org 994-6515 55420
    Bonnau Brian Skyline High School Teacher, Special Education bonnaub@a2schools.org 994-6515 55348
    Brieloff George Skyline High School Access & Opportunity Advocate brieloffg@a2schools.org 994-6515 55402
    Britton Alberta Skyline High School Principal-Equality/Academic Innovation SLCs, Interim brittona@a2schools.org 994-7033 55400
    Brockie Brodie Skyline High School General Office Manager brockie@a2schools.org 994-6515 55200
    Brooks Chelsea Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies brooksc@a2schools.org 994-6515
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!