• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Laurie Skyline High School Office Professional, Athletics adamsl@a2schools.org 994-7075 55100
    Allen Amina Skyline High School Ninth Grade Dean allena@a2schools.org 994-6515 55209
    Almassy David Skyline High School Counselor almassyd@a2schools.org 994-8492 55319
    Anderson Molly Skyline High School School Social Worker andersonmo@a2schools.org 994-6515 55359
    Austin Jeffrey Skyline High School Teacher, English Language Arts/Lead austinj@a2schools.org 994-6515 55427
    Barrett Nicole Skyline High School Teacher, Science barrettn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55329
    Barrientes Salvador Skyline High School Principal-Equality/Academic Innovation SLCs barrient@a2schools.org 994-7033 55400
    Barton Lakesha Skyline High School Teacher, Science bartonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55435
    Baskin Melvin Skyline High School Community Assistant baskin@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Bass Charissa Skyline High School Counselor brownbassc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55404
    Bedinger Brandon Skyline High School Community Assistant bedingerb@a2schools.org 994-6515 55107
    Belba Tomas Skyline High School Paraprofessional belbat@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Bertsos Nicholas Skyline High School Teacher, Math bertsosn@a2schools.org 994-6515 55315
    Bezeau Anne Skyline High School Teacher, Health/PE bezeaua@a2schools.org 994-6515 55109
    Bickel Chad Skyline High School Teacher, Social Studies Lead bickelc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55439
    Birchmeier Chelsea Skyline High School Teacher, English Language Arts birchmeierc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55446
    Blue Hetter Kathe Skyline High School Teacher, Science/Lead hetter@a2schools.org 994-6515 55333
    Bonnau Brian Skyline High School Teacher, Special Education bonnaub@a2schools.org 994-6515 55348
    Brockie Brodie Skyline High School General Office Manager brockie@a2schools.org 994-6515 55200
    Brunzell Dennis Skyline High School Counselor brunzelld@a2schools.org 994-7674 55303
    Burgireno Joe Skyline High School Teacher, Computer Science burgirenoj@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Burton Leona (Toni) Skyline High School Teacher, Mathematics burtonl@a2schools.org 994-6515 55316
    Cain Toni Skyline High School Teacher, Special Education caint@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Campbell Bill Skyline High School Teacher, PLTW campbellw@a2schools.org 994-6515
    Centivany Charles Skyline High School Teacher, PLTW centivanyc@a2schools.org 994-6515 55215/55118
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!