<

SEMESTER 1

 

 

TRIMESTER 1

 

Online Classes Begin

Tuesday, 9/6/16

 

Online Classes Begin

Tuesday, 9/6/16

Deadline Drop/Add Classes

Friday, 9/16/16

 

Deadline Drop/Add Classes

Friday, 9/16/16

Midterm Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 11/4/16

 

Midterm Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 10/21/16

Semester Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 1/20/17

 

Trimester Proctoring Deadline

Monday, 12/02/16

Online Classes End

Friday, 1/20/17

 

Online Classes End

Monday, 12/02/16

 

 

 

 

 

SEMESTER 2

 

 

TRIMESTER 2

 

AP Online Classes Begin

Monday, 1/09/17

 

Online Classes Begin

Monday, 12/05/16

Online Classes Begin

Monday, 1/23/17

 

Deadline Drop/Add Classes

Friday, 12/09/16

Deadline Drop/Add Classes

Friday, 2/3/17

 

Midterm Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 2/3/17

Midterm Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 4/14/17

 

Trimester Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 3/10/17

Semester Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 6/09/17

 

Online Classes End

Friday, 3/10/17

Classes End

Friday, 6/09/17

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRIMESTER 3

 

 

Online Classes Begin

Monday, 3/13/17

 

 

 

Deadline Drop/Add Classes

Friday, 3/17/17

 

 

 

Midterm Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 5/05/17

 

 

 

Trimester Proctoring Deadline

Friday, 6/09/17

 

 

 

Online Classes End

Friday, 6/09/17