CHS Quick Information

401 N. Division, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Main Office/Secretary to the Dean: Jefferson Bilsborrow bilsborrow@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS Attendance & Book Depository:  734-994-2021  com_attendance@aaps.k12.mi.us

Registrar & CR Secretary: Katy Sanderson sandersk@aaps.k12.mi.us

Counseling Secretary: Gretchen Eby ebyg@aaps.k12.mi.us

Community Assistants: Kevin Davis davisk@aaps.k12.mi.us & Lee Roberson robersonl@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS School Support Team
Counselor: Brian Williams willia18@aaps.k12.mi.us
Counselor: Amy McLoughlin mclough@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Social Worker: Traci Blancke blancket@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Psychologist: Dr. Demetrius Ford fordd@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Nurse: Meghan Stelzer stelzerm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Librarian & Website Manager: Jeri Schneider schneidj@aaps.k12.mi.us


AAPS Technology Support for Students Families: 734-997-1222 / Ayuda en Español: 734-997-1246 / email family_techsupport@aaps.k12.mi.us

Tech Resources for Parents & Guardians

Tech How-to Guides for Students


AAPS Fall 2021 School Information

Community Resource (CR) Department

Forum Bulletins

Forum Council Minutes (AAPS login required)


NEED A TRANSCRIPT? Transcripts for graduates can be requested at parchment.com.