CHS Quick Information

401 N. Division, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Main Office/Secretary to the Dean: Jenny Pritchett pritchettj@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS Attendance & Book Depository:  734-994-2021 Joann Constantinides com_attendance@aaps.k12.mi.us

Registrar & CR Secretary: Katy Sanderson sandersk@aaps.k12.mi.us

Counseling Secretary: Remi Harrington harringtonr@aaps.k12.mi.us

Community Assistant: Kevin Davis davisk@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS School Support Team
Counselor: Brian Williams willia18@aaps.k12.mi.us
Counselor: Kelly Maveal mavealk@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Social Worker: Traci Blancke blancket@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Nurse: Erica Brenner brennere@aaps.k12.mi.us
Librarian & Website Manager: Jeri Schneider schneidj@aaps.k12.mi.us


AAPS Technology Support for Students & Families: 734-997-1222 / Ayuda en Español: 734-997-1246 / email family_techsupport@aaps.k12.mi.us

Tech Resources for PARENTS & GUARDIANS

Tech How-to Guides for STUDENTS

Tech How-to Guides for STAFF


FORUM BULLETINS

Community Resource (CR) Department

THE COMMUNICATOR

AAPS Welcome Information

CHS Family Updates 2022-23


NEED A TRANSCRIPT? Transcripts for graduates can be requested at parchment.com.