CHS Quick Information

Main Office/Secretary to the Dean: Jefferson Bilsborrow bilsborrow@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS Attendance & Book Depository: Karen Moorhead 734-994-2021 / moorheadk@aaps.k12.mi.us

Registrar & CR Secretary: Katy Sanderson sandersk@aaps.k12.mi.us

Counseling Secretary: Gretchen Eby ebyg@aaps.k12.mi.us

Communit Assistant: Kevin Davis davisk@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS School Support Team
Counselor: Brian Williams willia18@aaps.k12.mi.us
Counselor: Amy McLoughlin mclough@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Social Worker: Traci Blancke blancket@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Psychologist: Sandra Wong wongs@aaps.k12.mi.us
School Nurse: Keely Hoffman hoffmank@aaps.k12.mi.us
Media Specialist/Librarian & Website Manager: Jeri Schneider schneidj@aaps.k12.mi.us

AAPS Technology Support for Students Families: 734-997-1222 (7:30 AM - 5:00 PM) - Ayuda en Español: 734-997-1246 OR email family_techsupport@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS Tech Help email (Jeri Schneider): schneidj@aaps.k12.mi.us

CHS Tech HelpDesk: WEEK OF Sep. 28-Oct. 2 (Mo, Tu, Th, Fr): 10-11 AM; 12:45-1:45 PM Zoom link

AAPS Fall 2020 School Information

Community Resource (CR) Department

Forum Bulletins

Forum Council Minutes (AAPS login required)